Achievement2 Task ; Basic Security||by @professor786

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hy Friends

Assalam-o-alaikum

I hope you are well and happy in your business and in your life and take advantage of the blessings of Allah.
I have completed my Achievement 1 which has been verified by the grace of Allah SWT, so now I will do feat 2 under the guidance of @cryptokannon, as you wish.

20210929_161057.jpg

How are keys stored?

I keep the keys very well. I will introduce you in detail. It is also very easy to store. In the movie, I will tell you the things that I keep the key to.

• Google drive

I store my account keys in a mobile app called Google Drive and I use one of them properly and can easily use them from here.

• Laptop

I save my account password on my laptop. I created and saved a folder for my Life Nation. To run my account.

• USB

I keep the key in my USB account and it is very simple. With Prince we can also protect your keys very well.

Do you know how to use the key and its function?

  • Posting key
  • Active key
  • Memo key
  • Owner key
  • Master key

posting key

The most important thing is to use a delivery key. We use people to access our accounts. We use it on the head and in many other places. We use it to give and receive votes. It also notifies us of notifications reaching our account.

Active key

It is very important to use this when the votes in our account are converted to SBD so that we can transfer them to another account through an active account or exchange other currencies such as steam, tex, etc.

Mamo key

It is also very easy to use. It allows us to connect with other people. It also allows us to receive our messages and pass yours on to others. The procedure is very simple

Owner key

This nation uses it in its portfolio, and that’s where we start the activities that exist for our existence, and from there we do the portfolio activities.

Master key

This is the most important and necessary thing. It can also be called the master password of our time. Our account is completely dependent. The key can be recovered. This is very important. We need to protect it

How to protect your master password?

Yes, I store my mother's password very well. I know functions and fonts can be saved to our account so I implemented them well and now I'm giving you a screenshot of the saved master password. On Google Drive, I also write to USB.

PicsArt_09-29-03.43.37.jpg

You know how to transfer Steam tokens to another account?

I know how to share my opinion with other accounts. This method is quite easy if you understand it. I have taken screenshots of all the methods. I will introduce you step by step. I will tell you which is closer

PicsArt_09-29-03.44.20.jpg

There you can see that you need to put it in the wallet first and then click on the evaporator.

PicsArt_09-29-03.44.53.jpg

And as soon as you click on it, you will see four options, one of which is to click on the header

PicsArt_09-29-03.47.07.jpg

When you click here, you will see this option and you can enter and share the number you want to share in the Steam token.

Do you know how to increase your steam power?

I know how you can easily turn it into one of my greatest strengths, it has a main screen which I present to you step by step, which you can easily understand and now we will start with step 1 and it will be easy for you

1

PicsArt_09-29-03.46.01.jpg

2

PicsArt_09-29-03.45.27.jpg

3

PicsArt_09-29-03.46.32.jpg

Enter your password here
There you can see how much power you want to give him at that time. This means you can place as many camels here and easily remember your strength. This method is also easy, I don't need it

I hope to enjoy 2 works with my achievements and thank you all for completing and most importantly thank you @Cryptokannon I have thanked them and now I thank them again for my other achievements

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Regards myself

@professor786

Sort:  

Hi @professor786, congratulations on your successful completion of your Achievement 2.

It is my pleasure to announce to you that you can proceed with Achievement 3 which is content etiquette

I also want to encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts in the newcomers community by @cyptokannon. Check here. This will place you in a position to take advantage of the helps rendered to all newcommers.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @professor786,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49