Achievement 1 ||Introduction my self||by professor786

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

Hello My Friends

First of all start in the name of Allah who is very kind and very merciful and I hope you all will be well and live your life happily I have a very good platform through my friends I found out and they told me a lot about it. According to them (steemit)is a very good platform. They work on it. So I asked them to tell me something about it. I also work on this platform. I want to do and they told me about it. Now I am going to make my first post Achievement 1 in front of you. I hope you like it.

My Name

First of all, let me introduce you to my name. My name is Usman Nazir and my father's name is Nazir Ahmed
and I'm 19 years old. and let me tell you my name on this Platform is [@professor786]

My Pic

Now I am going to present to you my first pictures which are very important to complete my first Achievement and now I will present to you a picture of Achievement.

_20210925_074250.JPG

My Education

My education is up to 12th class and I have done FSC in medical. Initially I was studying in a private school in my city and there I studied till my matriculation and after that I studied in a private school in my city. I got admission in a college called Punjab College Group and here I completed my FSC and now I have come to study at the University of Lahore and some of my friends have also come with me and this university is enough. It is good, its environment is also very beautiful and clean.

images.jpeg

Sourse
This is a picture of my college where I studied

My Town

I am a resident of Depalpur Tehsil in Okara District of Punjab Province of Pakistan and this area of ​​mine is very famous for its fertility and Tehsil Depalpur is famous all over Pakistan and this area is mostly for potato and maize cultivation. It is famous and popular. Besides, there is a lot of fertile land here and there is a lot of greenery here, so I like my area very much and now there are many facilities in our area and also for the farmers. There is a lot of benefit to be gained.

Some other pics

_20210927_192446.JPG

bvmvbm.jpg

My Hobbies

I am very fond of raising animals. I am very fond of animals. I keep animals in my house and there are some birds like animals like cats etc. and birds like parrots and birds etc. I like it very much and I "I take care of them in many ways. I take care of them on a daily basis and for them I have created a separate environment in the house like theirs which makes them calm and besides I love cricket. I love to play and I often go out to play cricket with my friends when I'm free.

And last but not least, I would like to thank all of you for making my first Achievement possible. I am also very grateful to my friends for giving me this platform. Told and explained how to work in it and I hope you like this first achievement of mine.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@ngoenyi

Regards

@professor786

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

hola, saludos desde mi bella isla de margarita, Venezuela, felicidades por tu logro y por tu presentación... te deseo mucha suerte dentro de la maravillosa familia Steemit..

 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement

 3 years ago 

Hi, @professor786,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48