Achievement 4 by @priyankakumari Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hey guys Jai Shree Krishna!!! This is Priyanka Kumari.
I request the greeter team to verify it all.
Proceeding further, I am going to complete achievement task 4 which is based on my knowledge of How to apply markdown?

Slide1.PNG

To complete this task, I will write a diary in which I will apply at least 5 markdowns.

So here I start,

Diary:


I woke up today at around 8.30 am with the call of my manager regarding some programme which was going to be conducted at a depot. So I quickly got freshened up and made a Cup of coffee. After that, I had a cup of Poha and left for my office. We were supposed to attend an event at Basantpur in continuation of Amrit Mahotsav program which is being organised at various places in the country.


Click on the image to see enlarge view of it

We reached there and attended the event, also met with many other employees of my department. It was a nice visit. On returning we went to a restaurant and had Dosa. I checked the website for any important mail left to be replied. I left for home a bit early at 4 pm.

I stopped at a fast-food shop and ordered a plate of Pani poori. I came back home and switched on the TV. I talked to my sister for some time. I was feeling full so didn't cook anything for dinner just a glass of milk. I did some household chores and now writing this diary and will go to sleep after that. So that was all about today. Hope you all are doing great. Take care of yourselves.

Markdown Used:

Sr. No.Markdown Used
1Bold words
2Justify words
3Headlines
4Clickable photos
5Made this table

This way, I have completed all the tasks for achievement 4.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete the next achievement task at your own convenience. Learn more

Good luck
Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @priyankakumari,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37