Sort:  

Drop the links if they are Achievement posts.

 3 years ago 

These are active links Ma'am and the vpvote i got on my last achievements is very low and one achievement has already passed out without any upvote.
Achievement 5.1
Achievement 5.2

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @ngoenyi
I didn't get any upvote for this achievement task and it has already crossed the passout time.

Achievement 2

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @ngoenyi
May I know what is going on why my achievement post has not been upvoted neither my posts. This is very unfortunate.

But this your achievement post have been voted on

 3 years ago 

Ma'am
This One

Ensure that you have active posts, even if it expires, it will be given a catch up vote on any active post. Just be patient

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank You

Hi, check the post, it has been supported.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27