ACHIEVEMENT ONE - MY INTRODUCTION POST BY PRESHY101

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20220409_122949_998.jpg

Hello to everyone here @steemit my name is Precious Ajayi I hope we are all doing fine

HOW I GOT HERE

A friend of mine @solexybaba introduced me to this platform, telling me of how this platform has taught and help people in different ways and improved lives greatly

REASON WHY I REGISTERED TO THIS PLATFORM

with the wonderful activities and ongoing teachings that are happening on this platform, I decided to come to see things for myself by signing in immediately. so today I am here to do the needful by registering in other to come and be a partaker of this great opportunity, and I hope I will be welcomed.

ABOUT I AND MY FAMILY

I am the only child of my parent, I stay with my family currently. we hail from Edo state in Nigeria and my Dad is a car mechanic while my mum is a teacher and I am currently a student, also I am 23 of age.

MY ACADEMIC BACKGROUND

download.jpg
Source

After finishing high school, I wrote the Jamb matriculation examination and I passed it with flying colors, with that I was able to secure admission into the prestigious university located in the northern part of Nigeria known as Ahmadu Bello University. I am currently studying Educational psychology and counseling and I am currently at the 200 level.

WHAT I DO

IMG_20220409_173620_657.jpgIMG_20220409_173632_113.jpgIMG_20220409_173639_911.jpg

I am a little scale entrepreneur and also a mechanic just like my dad's occupation, I decided to learn such skills in other to earn a living for myself and also support my education in that manner.

INTETREST AND HOBBIES

IMG_20220219_184913_992.jpgIMG_20211109_080231_398.jpg

I like to read, play football and also I like running and jogging every morning. I like spending time with friends and family during my leisure time, I also like to chat and blog.

CONCLUSION

With everything that I have been told by my friend about this unique platform, I will love to explore it and also gain from the various communities in terms of education and other aspect and turn give to this platform the little I know in other to contribute to the various community that I will be joining in no time. thank you for this opportunity I will forever be grateful for this and I will never take it for granted, thank you all.

Cc: @inpiracion, @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome brother

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @preshy101,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to stermit platform brother

 3 years ago 

Selamat datang teman

 3 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62