Achievement 1 -My introduction post to Steem Greet Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hey everyone this is prakhar pratap singh. I recently joined steemit plateform when mh friend asked me to do. It's really a fantastic plateform to share our thoughts...

As this is a introduction post, I will introduce myself inside out.

My name is prakhar pratap singh. I am 18 years old. I have provided my instagram account link to verification

IMG-20200628-WA0007.jpg

My instagram profile

And I am from a very divine country INDIA

It's a very vast country having an area of 3.2 mn square kilometers.. I am from uttar pradesh which is one of its states. I lived near AGRA.
I hope most of you know about agra. For who dont know why agra is famous, it's famous for one of the seven wonders of the world The Taj Mahal

It's an amazing architecture. It was built by Mughal emperor Shahjahan

So I lived near AGRA.

I turned into 18 in April so now I am an adult technically. But in india, you are not an adult until you are married. You can't take your own decision. You have to consult your parents your relative to what you want to do.

My education background

I have done my highschool from Adarsh public school which is in my town.
And I got 83.84 percentage in my highschool.

After that I look onto peruse my 10+2 from KSHETTRIYA INTER COLLEGE which is also in my town.

And I got 89.6 percentage in my 10+2

I have dreamed of 90 percentage in my highschool and 10+2 but I failed both times.
But it's okay. Of you git everything you desire, how will you enjoy life. It's the secret to enjoy this. Adjust yourself and remain calm..It's my MANTRA

So if we talk about my study. Currently I am pursuing my graduation from motilal nehru college, which is a college of world class university UNIVERSITY OF DELHI
It's my final year and after it I will be graduate and will follow my dreams.

Physics is my major subject and I am not doing very well. Because I am not that good. Physics is a subject of imagination with mathematics. And I am not good at maths.

motilal_confession-20200628-0002.jpg

motilal_confession-20200628-0001.jpg

My Dream

After this I want to be a civil servant. I am looking for CSE exam in my country. Which id one of the most difficult exam.. I dont know how will I do this all I know is that I will do it..

My experience in crypto world

Now if we talk about my experience with this crypto world, I am just a beginner in this world. And I realized that cryptocurrency is quite complex but I'm learning slowly slowly .
I was introduced to join this platform by my friend @rishabh99946

Now I want to talk about my hobbie, my passion and my dislikes.

So let's start with my hobbies.

I like to watch movies, especially hollywood. And this is the whole thing I do on my spare time.
I am a big fan of MCU( MARVEL CINEMATIC UNIVERSE)
I have watched all their movies. And it was awesome experience to watch such movies with great VFX and action.

I also like to read novel, but I have not read them too much yet because it's my new hobby and recently I read a novel named three men and a boat.
It was a great novel.

Now if we talk about my passion. I want to become a civil servant. Because it's the only field where you can work with people. Where you can understand them and then you can work for them.
It's the time when many people are pretending to be a charitable man. But I think one can't help people withiut knowing them inside out
So I want to help people. That's my passion.
While I was in my graduation, I was also in a society which helps people so I can say that to help people is my passion. And I want to choose that as my career.

And if we talk about my dislikes, I haven't that plenty. But I hate chatting. It irritates me.
I don't know why. But this is truth.
I dislike drinking milk. And other things.

So as I said this is not in plenty but this is all I think..

So when I was here, I was looking for posts on technology, photography and personal blogs.
And really I find everything in here. There are many communities devoted to technology and photography.
And I find them very useful.
It's a great experience to be here..

If we talk about type of my posts. Then I want to tell, currently I am writing posts about myself but I am looking forward to write post about games and technology, social issue. But I am not doing these things now. I will do it very soon.

So how I find steemit.?
One of my friends told me about it. And he helped me join this. And he told me how to understand everything and enjoy this things. I am very greatful...

So I think this is all about myself. If you want to know anything else. You can comment and I surely will add this by editing this post.

One thing I want to share here that thanx steemit. Now I can share all my thoughts with you all...

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hello brother @prakhar9675 Thank you for introducing yourself to steem greet community have a good time here!

Hi @prakhar9675 welcome to Steem Community! Nice that you were introduced by our dedicated steemian @rishabh99946 Nice to know about you, we are happy to have person that love to help others like you in our community. I hope you will enjoy your time here. Now that you have passed Achievement 1 in our Pro Minnow Program, you can have a look at second task for Achievement 2 here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/basic-security-on-steem-achievement-2-mentor-by-cryptokannon

See you soon.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 4 years ago 

Hello @prakhar9675
I really liked your presentation, I share your passion for helping people, I am from Venezuela, now I am locked in my house for the quarantine and thanks to Steemit I have worldwide contact with people and I can give some help here, reading, voting and encouraging others. I hope you enjoy your stay at Steemit and help us help others. Happy and long life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59