Achievement 1 verification through introduction @praiz9

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

IMG-20211211-WA0011.jpg

Good day to you. My names are JOHN - ADEYEMI PRAISE, but on this platform, I'm called @praiz9. I'm a Nigerian by birth and I'm 23 years of age. I'm born in May on the 16th day.

Despite the fact I'm a Nigerian I'm very much a Cameroonian, I'm described as a guy who is too Cameroonian to be Nigerian and too Nigerian to be Cameroonian. Hence I'm kind of a dual - Nationality individual.

I reside in Tiko, in the South-West Region of Cameroon, in Africa; but my actual hometown is Lagos Nigeria.

My Job and Studies

I'm a Higher National Diploma and degree holder in Banking and Finance at the Higher Institute of Management Studies (HIMS) Buea.

At the moment I'm not employed but notwithstanding I'm open to responsible sources of employment.

My Hobby, Like and dislikes.

milk-and-honey-9.jpg

52854164.jpg

54407471cb3629a57365683066eb9124.png

milk-and-honey.jpg

4dfa2b27527f8c9f4696506d5cc7f7a8.jpg

IMG-20211211-WA0024.jpg

Me at an entrepreneurial jamboree

My experience with crypto

As a finance student, I've heard about crypto in practice by my lecturers but not in theory as I have not been exposed to it but notwithstanding with great enthusiasm, I'll love to get into crypto and know the in's and out's of crypto.

The Kind of Post I will be Creating

The kind of post I'll be creating and the kind of post I would love to see written by other steemians.

As a lover of poetry, I'll be writing some, I will love to write diary Game posts (summarization of my day), movie and music rewiew, and recommendations.

I'll also like to see written posts of arts, and many writeups about lifestyle, and many more.

How I found #Steemit and what I hope to accomplish here.

IMG-20211210-WA0077.jpg

I've always been searching for a platform where I can be dedicated and innovative luckily enough I found steemit on friends WhatsApp status and I decided to join and get involved 100%. I'm super grateful to the wonderful steemians (@majerius, @b-naj (organizer), @wase1234, @shance-light) who took out time to creat a WhatsApp group, orientate and educate me because I was completely blank.

I hope to build a rocky reputation and create lovely and desirable masterpieces and achieve what the greatest can achieve on steemit. I hope to make lots of visual friends, interact and share ideas.

I thank you all so much for making me find a purpose and I'm grateful for this conducive environment for interaction and I believe all the tasks or achievements will move well.

Cc:
@thegreens
@saxopedia
@fombae

![

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
We happy to have you here
Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us

 3 years ago 

You are a graduate from a great school, I pray in the coming years ,u will get an employment.
Steemit is a good place to be just be consistent and focused

 3 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @praiz9, your highly welcome into this amazing platform

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 3 years ago 

welcome dr, if u are had working hard on this platform, u will earn more thank some workers in Cameroon, steemon

 3 years ago 

Hi, @praiz9,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @praiz9
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51