ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION POST @poshanga1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_5595.JPG

About Myself
Imore Abdul -Rashid is my real name, but I'm popularly known as @poshanga.
I'm 22 of age, dark in complexion ,live with my mom and two siblings. I'm the 5th born of my parents
out of 11 children. I'm a Ghanaian in Nationality from the Northern Part of Ghana (Tamale). I completed
my secondary level of education in 2019 hoping to further soon. I have a little knowledge about crypto's
and yet to understand steemit as well.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-23 at 10.48.14 PM.jpeg

I like doing research about crypto's because it will be more interesting
years to come. I like sports, watching movies, Music lover and learning new things. I wish to be a Medical Doctor One Day. I dislike lies and being lookdown upon. I'm in search of the inspiration of people on steemit and learning more about the crypto steemit.I love Nature and Culture for wish i will be sharing with you guys the various cultural activities in the Northern part of Ghana(Tamale), not forgetting my daily activities.
I got the info about steemit from a friend who is also on here with the name @rhyda.

IMG_5598.JPG
My friend and I

It took him a lot of time and efforts to convince me in joining this great community because knows I'm a crypto lover.
Being introduced to this community is a great pleasure and will be happy to learn crypto currency and improve my writing skills.
Than You.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro

Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit, good luck.

Welcome to Steemit, join us at @steem-ghana for support. enjoy your stay

Loading...

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

You can register in our country community.
steemit turkey

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @poshanga1,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33