ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @pocoloco01: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day to every one, before I introduced myself I will like to thank God for his guidiance.
At these moment, I need to introduce myself.
My name is Adesujo Sarafa, a Nigerian and an origin of Osun state. I am currently residing in Lagos.

IMG_20210203_095123_2.jpg

ABOUT MY FAMILY

I was born into the family of 4, my dad is a teacher and my mum is a Trader. My dad is a principled man so I was brought up in a principled way and of course I am happy with the young man I am, am the second born in my God fearing family were we are also time conscious.

ABOUT MY EDUCATION

I finish my secondary school in year 2015, graduated from Comprehensive high school Ayetoro Yewa North Ogun State and also I intend to forward my education at D.S Adegbenro ICT polytechnic Itori Ogun state.

c994c6db22c7c91a51d8842c5ee2590e.jpg

My WORK

I work as an Electrical engineer, I'm a comedian I also works in a factory that produces Lanyard as the Supervisor.

FB_IMG_16123462794823355.jpgmy humble self

MY PERSONALITY

Am was born respect and gentle. I like making friend with people I can learn from and I try to be a good example to my younger ones. Being the second child, I do what I like. I obey elders.

MY HOBBIES

I love to acting. and I hope to be a professional actor some day soon, I also love always writing but never went into it fully. I only wrote to my family, in the school magazine and for my pleasure, but with steemit I could share my talents outside the walls of my house like writing stories and poetry etc.
I always want to touch life through my writing so I know am at the right place.

CONCLUSION

I want to thank the founder of these great steemit platform for the great effort in putting these together. Thanks to other steemians for stopping by and reading these, I hope to learn and earn as time goes on.

I look forward to connecting with great minds and getting the best of these platform through united collaboration and meeting the goals it has set aside.
I would love everyone to support and show me ways to get better here.

To the attention of @cryptokannon and @bright-obais

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @pocoloco01, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @y0gi

@pocoloco01 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Okay I will do as you have instructed

 3 years ago 

Hi, @pocoloco01.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @pocoloco01 you are highly welcome to steemit. I trust you will enjoy it here. Its a place for content develop. Share with us your quality and original content and recieve a recompence of $$$. Welcome, have fun and steem on!

#affable

 3 years ago 

@bright-obias Am glad for the warm gesture I receive from you Sir, I promise to abide by the rules guiding this great platform, and will do my best.
Thanks once again.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the warm welcome

 3 years ago 

Welcome @pocoloco01 to steemit Community. Keep blogging. And follow @steemitbolg for the latest updates.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @pocoloco01 . Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers. Congratulations on your professional area of engineering, as well as I wish you to become a very renowned professional actor, Always follow behind what fills your existence and achieve your dream.
#onepercent #venezuela

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-9-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-1

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

With your determination, success is yours in steemit. We are there already. Follow me @revjohno.
IMG_20200912_171125_949.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44