You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 :verification through introduction by @ekonometrist 22-07-2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello
@ekonometrist

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Sort:  
 last year 

I would be honored to join your community.Do I need to introduce myself in the incredeble india group to become a member of your community?
@piya3

 last year 

No,
I and we will visit your profile details. Now you can visit our community pinned post rules and regulations.

  • Incredible India is a general community.
  • Minimum 300 words.
  • You can use your personal mobile camera photography and free site copyright free photo with proper source link up.
  • Al/plagiarism not allow etc.
  • 10% beneficiary set to meraindia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30