Achievement 1 :verification through introduction by @ekonometrist 22-07-2023

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

6320db70-e849-4072-9c3f-0fddc9f91c6c.jpg

Who am I ?
Hello to everyone , My name is Nuriye but everybody calls me Nunu
My username on steemit is @ekonometrist
I am from Turkey and ı live in Adana
My age is 22

Educational backround
I'm a university student.I study faculty of econometrics and computer programming . Also ı am a young entrepreneur .
we have got a family company. We do organic farming and beekeeping
We produce lavender honey.

nadoş.jpg

c24ab1fc-20f4-4a37-9245-707ddea89251.jpg

776ce914-9a29-43a0-95d1-c7da2fc93729.jpg

Hobbies
My favorite hobbies are reading, cooking and exploring new places.I am a person who loves nature and animals very much. Turkey is an animal lover country. There are lots of cats and dogs on every street.I have two cats at home and also I have too many stray animals to can't count.I love them all so much they are like my child

My experience with crypto :
I am experienced in crypto. I am an active Binance user.
I make small investments on my own and try to learn data mining.

How ı met with steemit ?
I met steemit on youtube.I love spending time on social media. When I first saw Steemit, I said why not make money while sharing content on social media?
After than I admire the system. I use social media actively and I can produce content on any subject.
Finally, I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.

gygng.jpg

nunununununun.jpg

Thank You.
Social life
My personal account:
https://instagram.com/nunu._.masha?igshid=MzNlNGNkZWQ4Mg
My study blog :
https://instagram.com/ekonometrist_kedi?igshid=MzNlNGNkZWQ4Mg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi! welcome to steemit! as i see you love animals, i love animals too, in special bunnys, guinea pig and cats! i have a bunny and a guinea pig, but they hate each other, and i haved so many cats, but they died and one escaped, but that doesn't mean i don't like them, they tree are my favorite animals!

My hobbies are reading and cooking too! i also like writing and drawing, well, i hope you get so much friends!

 11 months ago 

nice to meet you natalia <3

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 11 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much for your nice words my dear friend.I will be happy if I join your community
@crowd1 If I ask crowd, can you give me your e-mail address or any social media account? I have an offer for you.

 11 months ago (edited)

Here is my discord
Crowd1#2913

My gmail👇👇
[email protected]

 11 months ago 

I sent the e-mail, please check your mailbox when available @crowd1

 11 months ago 

Have seen it,check your email✅

 11 months ago 

Hi @ekonometrist welcome to STEEMIT please I need you to change your profile picture to a new one, this time take the selfie beside a tree. And write the current date on the paper. Please tag me when you're done. Note don't edit the picture.

Screenshot_2023-08-01-19-17-01-494_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

 10 months ago 

gygng.jpg

Hello i took a photo behind the tree and made it my profile picture .
could you please verified my achievement 1 task <3 @goodybest

 10 months ago 

Sorry just upload the image here

 10 months ago (edited)

i added the picture to my introduction post and here @goodybest
gygng.jpg

 10 months ago (edited)

I mean your selfie, your verification photo

 10 months ago 
 10 months ago (edited)
 10 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @ekonometrist Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 10 months ago 

thank you very much <3

 10 months ago 

Hello
@ekonometrist

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 10 months ago 

I would be honored to join your community.Do I need to introduce myself in the incredeble india group to become a member of your community?
@piya3

 10 months ago 

No,
I and we will visit your profile details. Now you can visit our community pinned post rules and regulations.

  • Incredible India is a general community.
  • Minimum 300 words.
  • You can use your personal mobile camera photography and free site copyright free photo with proper source link up.
  • Al/plagiarism not allow etc.
  • 10% beneficiary set to meraindia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16