Achivement 01 | by @Piumal | Introduce MySelf

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210603_175441.jpg

Hi friends,
My name is Saranga piumal.I'm from Galle.I'm 22 years old.My school is Called Devapathiraja college.I am looking forward to study at a medical college.

Screenshot_20200727-180101~2.png

Screenshot_20200727-180112~2.png

I am a very simple person.I enjoy my life to the fullest,I'm extremely happy.I go to the gym every day,I Love bodybuilding.I like going for walks with friends,which I enjoy the most.I love pets and keep a dog in my house.
IMG_20210503_090409.jpg

IMG_20210527_165058.jpg

I love the environment,because it provides oxygen,food,and shelter for me and all living things to live on.Therefore,we all need to protect the environment.
I hope that all living beings will be protected from the threat of covid 19 which has now affected the entire world.
I am thankful to @nishadi89 for introducing me to this, and also to the creator @cryptokannon here.

Sort:  

Hi @piumal. Welcome to Steemit Community. Your achievement 1 has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. Creating quality content will alwayas be a plus point for you!

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. Always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

RATE 02

 3 years ago 

Okay,Thank you for your all guidence and support😀

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @piumal

 3 years ago 

Thank you.👍

 3 years ago 

Wellcome brother

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you!😃

 3 years ago 

Hi my dear friend @piumal,

Welcome to the steemit platform. 💐 And I wish you a long journey here. Join our telegram group with us. 😊 Telegram

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis!

 3 years ago 

Hello @piumal,
Welcome to Steemit.I wish you a long journey in the steemit. Have a good day!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @piumal,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your all support.!!!👍

 3 years ago 

@piumal Welcome to the steemit world. I wish you a long journey in steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Welcome to the steemit brother

 3 years ago 

Hi @piumal,
You are welcome to the community and wish you to have a long journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78