Achievement 1 by @pinksakura

IMG_20211109_113921.jpg

Hello residents of the steemit.com platform.

My name is Maryana and I am 32 years old. I am very glad that I was able to find such a platform where there is an opportunity to learn about the world of cryptocurrency.

I had heard about her before, but somehow I didn’t know, and I didn’t know how to find out more about it. Thanks to @nastena09 who told me about the platform, I knew I could dive deeper into the crypto world.

A little bit about yourself

I was born from Ukraine and live in this country.
I am fond of collecting fragrances. This is an unusual hobby for me.

My dream is to open my own aroma boutique. It's so beautiful to dress people in scent. That feeling when a person is pleased with the scent is not transferable.

IMG-73a30538b7367f653eda3212c46131b2-V.jpg

My plans on the platform

I read many articles about the status of the dolphin on the platform. It talks about raising your STEEM POWER to further reward other platform users. So I want to try to achieve this status. I like to encourage others.

To do this, I need to collect 5000 SP. I will work hard to achieve this goal.

I have already found a couple of communities to my liking. I wish all newbies to find a niche for the soul as well.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @pinksakura,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

@mayureshpandit thanks for the tips🤗. I will definitely use them.

Hello my dear friend! I invite you to the Steem Market community. Take part in the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@hive-153699/steem-market-part-1-15-steem and win steem!

Wow, thanks!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89