Achievement 1 My introduction| @pinkcastle

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago

image.png

hello,大家好,以下是我的自我介绍

简介
我叫pinkcastle,男,27岁。我是中国的居民。我是家乡是北京

家庭成员
我家里面有4个人,我有一个姐姐,是一名自由职业者。我的父亲是一名工人,我的母亲是一名家庭销售,我们是相亲相爱的一家人。

爱好
我喜欢唱歌、写作,有一些喜欢我的粉丝。

为什么加入 Steemit 平台
我参与 Steemit 平台来增加我的收入、增加有关加密货币和其他事物的知识并交到世界各地的朋友,我是一名非常喜欢交朋友的人。

我如何找到 Steemit
我是通过我的好朋友知道这个平台的。他的名字是@zunqi1,是他帮助我进入这里的。

我的愿望是世界和平,谢谢大家

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform@pinkcastle Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much, and thank you for your verification.

Hi @pinkcastle, it is nice to see you and your introduction post. We do not have many Chinese users who visit other communities that is why seeing this post I am really pleased to see that you are wishing to communicate with others.

I hope moderators from Newcomer Community will verify you and you can take part in many other activities of Steemit platform :)

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy

 8 months ago 

Thank you Sir

If you like, I invite you to write posts in this Italian community. Simply write the posts in double language, Chinese and Italian (use an online translator) Here is the community link: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-184714

 8 months ago 

我非常开心能够受到您的邀请,我会在您推荐的社区进行发帖

 8 months ago 

Hello @pinkcastle you're welcome to STEEMIT. I believe you will enjoy your stay over here. Please contact me on discord: @goodybest

 8 months ago 

Friend request sent

Please bear in mind that the account that introduced him has just been identified as fake. Ping me on Discord and I’ll share details with you 👍🏼

 8 months ago 

Hello, I am a real user. How can I contact you?

Unfortunately, the person who introduced you is a plagiarist and a liar which won’t be helping you as they’ve been flagged already. I also believe that you’ve been speaking to one of Steemit’s greeters so shouldn’t need to contact anybody else as they’re there to help you through the process.

If you’re happy to share your image (as this post suggests), then share more content showing that you’re real and everything should work out fine.

Please visit our WOX moderator channel, I am live with the user

👍🏼 I’ve replied on Discord

Hi @pinkcastle, I understand that you've now spoken to @stef1 and that you were unfortunate in mentioning the other user (who chose to join with a fake photo and then plagiarise other people's content).

Hopefully your achievement can be validated now 👍 (@heriadi / @goodybest - please take a look)

You've replied to me in English - have you learnt English or are you using a translator?

 8 months ago 

Alright, we'll do the needful

 8 months ago 

我使用的是翻译,感谢您的回复。

👍 I don't know if others think like me (they probably don't) but I like to see the original language so that if the translation doesn't work very well, I can find a different translator - so it would be worth considering including both. A lot of users will post their content in 2 languages - often Spanish, German, etc. and then English before (or after depending upon community). It's worth considering.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much. I'll do that right away

@inspiracion por favor dale un vistazo a este caso.

Cualquier cosa estoy por discord. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49