Achievement Task 1: "My Introduction Post"

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

IMG20230822134640_00.jpg

For almost 3 years as an old member here in steemit platform this is the first time of of experiencing big problems. Actually I am not really a new member here in steemit but because I have to do a new account so I will follow the Rules by introducing myself here. I am Wyndell Jay B. Ratunil but you can call me Jay for short. I am 28 Years old and I lived in Manticao, Misamis Oriental Mindanao Philippines. I was studied at Mindanao State University at Naawan, Misamis Oriental at the course of Fish Microbiology and after that, I shift for another course as Graphic editor.

IMG20221113132811.jpg

I also love traveling and one of the place I went was in Calangahan, Located in Lugait Misamis Oriental. This place is near at the coastal areas and I always went in here to do blogging in my old account. This photo I got from my Mother's Cellphone.

IMG20230822155031_00.jpg

I also love Gardening and this is one of my hobbies here in our place. It is better to plant many kinds of vegetables so that I can be able to sell or eat safely and chemical free.

IMG20230822155105_00.jpg

I am already friendly to others since when I was a kid. In fact, I have many friends here in our place and to other areas also. Food trip is also one of my hobby. I really love to eat food just like Lechon Paksiw, sphagetti and vegetables soup.

My motivations why I joined steemit platform is to share my talents and skills here. So I can have more friends from different countries, enhance my writing skills and exchanging some good opinions and suggestions through engagement activities.

I started to join steemit platform when my friend @loloy2020 invited me. I am very happy to know this platform and I can be able to share my talents and skills here in steemit. Almost 4 years as a member but I am very sad about what happen right now.

I don't really want to do another new account because it is prohibited in the platform but It was accidentally formated my Cellphone due to low memory capacity. I forgot to to write and transfers my files to other device or cellphones. I was totally sad because the auto log in of my steemit account was also gone and it needs to input the Posting key. Even the the Master Password and Owners key was also lost. I Did formatting my Cellphone while ago and I really forgot to transfer all the important files to other cellphone. I tried many times to search my files particularly my password keys but I could not find it. The notebook that contains my password keys was also misplaced and I couldn't find it.

If this post will be considered, I will take it as a lessons that it should properly placed and I will not forget to place my password keys in safe place and not to do formatting again.

This is my old account @jb123.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51