Diary Game|| September 3, 2023|| Beach Visitation In Calangahan Lugait, Misamis Oriental

in Steem SEA10 months ago

IMG20230902174134_00.jpg

It was my most wonderful moment I have yesterday because I decided to take a visit on one of the beach here in Barangay Calangahan, Lugait Misamis Oriental. Actually, this beach is not yet well known because it is newly opened and only few people are knows about this place. Exactly 3 PM when I arrived at the place and luckily there was no bad weather happens during my travel activities.

I would like to share some of the place of the beach I went yesterday and this will help to introduce and promote the place for being well known.

IMG_20230902_123410.jpg

This is the reception hall, it is made of light materials just like bamboos and lumbers. The place was very fascinating and the structures is very unique. The floors of this hall is made of bamboos and ceilings are made of plywoods. The walls are also made of ballesters and the rooftop is made of plain sheets. This is the place were different occasions takes place or helded just like Birthdays, Anniversaries, Gatherings and other kinds of special occasions.

There are many kinds of ornamental plants placed in the area and it addens the beauty of the place through landscaping. The surrounded areas are also put with concrete pathways so that people can be more comfortable by walking, and avoiding of being muddy and or dusty.

IMG_20230902_123525.jpg

The blue skies reflects in the sea water and turns into blue color because of the reflection. There are lots of trees can be seen here and the owner of this beach not to cut those trees down to make the area clean, refreshing and relaxing. During my travel, it was hightide so it is expected that the sea water will rising up.

IMG_20230902_124300.jpg

Most of the residents here are fishermen and they also owned a small boat used for fishing. I also seen this people who are very busy lifting their small boats and sail to the sea water. They are getting ready to set sail and catched more fish to sell or for meals. That day was very perfect for catching fish because the weather was very good.

IMG_20230902_123649.jpg

IMG_20230902_124118.jpg

The waves was splashing in the shoreline and even if that was a kind of situation, still their are lots of people wants to go for a swim. This beach contains of many big and small stones and should wear slippers or sandals if we want to walk in this place.

This plant that grows near at the sea water is what we called, Romblon. The dried leaves of this plant will make a sleeping mats and baskets.

IMG_20230902_123838.jpg

There only small portion of the place that contains sands but even if the place is filled with stones, it is also very perfect for a walk. There are many crabs, shrimps and sea shells hidden under the big stones. This is the second time I visited this place and I am very happy to know that it is already in operational and accepting more visitors.

I would like to invite ate @jurich60, ate @amayphin and @moonraker1 for their diary posts also and the 10% will be shared to @steemseacurator and @steem.amal.
Sort:  

Hi @jb123

I wanted to ask you why you created another account saying that you can't use this one because you lost all the keys:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@piggysteembank/achievement-task-1-my-introduction-post

But I have come to see this account and I find that you are even posting as normal every day.

What can you say about this?

C.c.- @anroja @loloy2020 @steemcurator01

 10 months ago 

Terima kasih @inspiracion atas informasi ini.

 10 months ago 

I misplaced my list of my password keys and I can't access this account, but luckily I found it that is why I am very happy to use my old account again.

I am very sorry about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56