Achievement 1: My introduction on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211008-WA0011.jpg

Hello great people of steemit, my name is Agboola Taofeeq Ayomide popularly know as Pharm. Diamond, I am from South west Nigeria, I am a student of Pharmaceutical technology, I adore reading and telling stories about Africa culture especially Nigeria and also I love engaging my self in medical research, my aims in life is to enlighten the world about how beautiful and cool Africa culture is


IMG-20211008-WA0018.jpg

, and also to take people to an excursion to different African countries and also to have an empowerment where people come to make research about their health, giving them medical treatment for free and enlighten them more about their health


IMG-20211008-WA0020.jpg

I hope my wish comes true one day I was discussing about what I have for the world with my friend @timileyin988 and he introduce steemit to me, as one of the best platform that makes someone dreams comes true. He explain how steemit has helps different people from different region to achieve their goals. I hope steemit support and help me too.


MgzKeyguard_1630439946858.jpg

The type of content I will be posting will based on medical health, what you have to know about Africa culture


IMG-20211008-WA0019.jpg

and entertainment, because I love seeing people happy, so I have decided in life to do more of what will make people happy. I also hope I meet different people from different part of the world, I will make sure I introduce steemit to different people so that they will also enjoy the benefit of steemit.
So my fellow steemian, Welcome your new novice to the world of steemit. Thank you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Hello my good friend! Welcome to the @SteemFamily community! I invite you to take part in the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@liutik2/contest-battle-contest-for-two-communities-leaf-drawing-competition. There you will find many other contests as well. Good luck!

It's my pleasure to see you here, I evangelized steemit to a lot of people but they aren't that serious. I hope you are a serious type and you are ready to follow the do and don't of steem blockchain.

You are welcome on board bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46