Achievement1, My introduction to Steemit @peterkeyz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210610_182335.jpg

Hello fellow steemians, it is my pleasure joining this platform, and I really appreciate the effort of those that put the work together to make this platform a success. my name is Emmanuel Peter with the user. I am a Nigerian, I was born into the family of Mr and Mrs Emmanuel in the year 1998. I am a male from the oyo state in Nigeria.

I am a literate, that means I can read and write. I can write and read in our local language and also in English language. I finished my secondary education 2 years ago and I am still looking forward and seeking admission into one of the university in Nigeria here, where I want to study Computer engineering.

I've been to some social Media platform before now, Media like Facebook, WhatsApp and others. So also I have been to some blogging sites where we write and contribute to other people's post. Let me talk about myself briefly, I am a writer and at the same time a reader. I love to read a lot I love to make research and write. I am a writer of motivational articles and also an artist I can draw and I can perform musically.

Videoshot_20210602_141521.jpg

I was introduced to this platform by my boss and my mentor @ayoyemi. He has been telling me about steemit since year 2020, but I was not able to join then because I don't have a smartphone that I will be using to post on the platform. This year again he talked to me about steemit and I ask him how I do it, and he gave me some tutorial on how to go about with steemit. I sincerely appreciate his efforts and for bringing me here I say thank you.
IMG-20210610-WA0009.jpg

I have heard that steemit is all about interaction and expressing of views and at the same time steemit is a platform that go against plagiarism. I am ready to be a good member of steemit and to stay away from any form of plagiarism.

I will join the necessary communities that will help me to grow, especially the arts community that supports drawing and singing.

Thank you for visiting my introduction.

@peterkeyz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome to this community, congratulations for the initiative😉

 3 years ago 

Hi @peterkeyz,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

@tipu curate

Hi
Welcome to rhis world, a news adventure

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @peterkeyz. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @peterkeyz,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57