Achievement 4 by @peerfaizan: Task: Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Achievement 4: Applying Markdown

Achievement 4: Applying Markdown

Achievement 4: Applying Markdown

IMG_20210915_125030.jpg

Hello my dear steemit friends,Today I will be completing my achievement 4 task that has to do with applying markdown to make your content attractive and neat.From the last post I read on markdown I realized markdown is a good skill to learn on steemit.I thankful for @cryptokannon for this achievement.

My content will be on coconut, I will be stating what is it, the benefits, products produced from it and nutrients value.

WHAT IS A COCONUT ?**

Coconut is a fruit or can be known as a nut that has been in existence for a long time, the coconut tree is known as cocosnucifera and it belongs to the palm tree family knowns as Astrecaceae.

PRODUCTS OF COCONUT

coconut-milk.
coconut flakes.
coconut-oil.
coconut flour.

Header 1Header 2
NUTRITIONVALUE
CALORIES168
FAT18G
SODIUM10MG
CARBOHYDRATES70G
FIBER5G
SUGAR3G
PROTEIN1.5G
POTASSIUM168MG
MAGNESIUM0.69MG
SELENIUM5MCG

BENEFITS OF COCONUT.

• Highly nutritious for the body.

• it helps in weight loss.

• it keeps hair and skin healthy.

• it keeps the body hydrated.


#CONCLUSION:

Coconut is a good fruit with high nutritional value, it is affordable and common.

This is the end of my achievement 4.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @peerfaizan, I am pleased to inform you that your achievement 4 task has been verified, you may now move to the next achievement task.
I encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts by @cryptokannon. Click here.

Thanks for your successful completion of this task!!!

Task rate:2

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @peerfaizan,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86