Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit By @peculiarem|| Mentor By @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone at Steemit!

I must confess that I am so elated to be a part of this amazing community filled with Great minds and amazing personalities.
I am certain that I will be greatly inspired which will help me to learn,unlearn and re-learn. I like to sincerely appreciate the organizers of this platform called STEEMIT,for this great opportunity given to everyone who is interested.

Screenshot_20210502-040741_1.png

ABOUT ME

My name is Akinjayeju Olorunkemi Emerald.
I was born on the 10th of March 1998 in Yaba, Ondo West, Ondo State. I hail from Omimode,Ondo West,Ondo State.
I am the last child from the family of 4, 2 children - 1 boy and 1 girl. I am currently based in Akure,Ondo state.

Screenshot_20210427-184202_1.png
My Mother

Screenshot_20210427-184440_1.png
My Brother

EDUCATION BACKGROUND.

I had my primary school education at Zion International Nursery and Primary School. My secondary school education at St.Louis Girl's Grammar School .My Tertiary education was at Obafemi Awolowo University where I studied English and Education.
I have also served my Father land through the NYSC Scheme.

MY PROFESSION.

I am currently an Educational Consultant, Teacher, copywriter, Content Creator, Writer, publisher, Dietician, Baker and A Chef.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

I got to know about Steemit through my friend @analee .
Initially I wasn't really interested when she told me about the platform. I felt it was a "Scam". I have fallen prey to scammers in time past and I don't want to be a victim anymore so I decided I wasn't going to be a part of it.
My friend @analee never seize to inform me about the great oppourtunities that awaits me and having been fully persuaded I decided to give it a trial.My friend @Analee introduced me to @talktofaith who helped to hasten my convictions. I am really glad I did....what a rare oppourtunity to Learn,Earn and be Heard. I definitely will share this to my friends. I am deeply convinced that this is going to be an Exciting experience for me.

MY HOBBIES.

I love Reading,Writing,Speaking,Teaching,Baking,Cooking,Listening to music,Traveling and learning New things.

Screenshot_20210425-123315_1.png

Screenshot_20210425-123723_1.png

Screenshot_20210425-123217_1.png

Screenshot_20210425-122518_1.png
My Teaching Experience

Screenshot_20210425-122531_1.png
I was ministering in a programme

Screenshot_20210425-204303_1.png

Screenshot_20210425-204544_1.png

Screenshot_20210425-205038_1.png
Some cakes made by me

Screenshot_20210425-205056_1.png
My First published book

MY PURPOSE OF BEING IN STEEMIT.

The fact that I can join a community that will enable me to learn,share ideas and also earn. What a great opportunity to maximize!.
I will like to say a Big Thank You for having me here and for reading my introduction post.

Screenshot_20210425-205130_1.png
Myself @Peculiarem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Espero que próximamente sigas publicando

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida amiga @peculiarem, en hora buena te decidiste a probar la plataforma. te encontraras con muchísima información de tu interés, observo que te gusta enseñar y las artes culinarias también. te va a gustar te lo aseguro. Éxitos.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello

Nice to meet you. I am Nahid Hasan. You have posted a beautiful introduction post. Welcome to steemit. Hope your steemit journey will be awesome.


There is a Bangladeshi Community. This Community supports everyone from every country. If you are comfortable with English then you can post here. Steem Bangladesh


Here is lists of Achievement tasks program Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon


Ongoing contests you can join Compilation of Ongoing Contests on Steemit 🏆 26 April 2021 🏆 [45 Contests]


Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates.

All the best. Hope you will do well.


 3 years ago 

Thanks for these...

 3 years ago 

Wow @peculiarem you're into so many things. Amazing. Welcome to Steemit ma.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello @peculiarem
I hope you are doing good. I welcome you to join this community and wishes you best of luck.

You should also join @steemit-pak community for exciting contests participations as well.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the recommendation

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Oh..Good

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @peculiarem . Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Oh...so detailed.
Thanks a bunch

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and I hope you blend in with our amazing communities here. You are welcome @peculiarem.

 3 years ago 

I will.
Thanks

peculiarem welcome to steemit and I hope that covid will soon leave the life of you and your partner. We wish you well and best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50