Achievement 1, introducing myself on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello amazing steemit community. I am called Fontar Priesly Fonyuka. I'm a cameroonian by birth and precisely from the Northwest region, Kumbo. I happen to be born into a family of three children only boys and I'm the first born. I am currently furthering my education in the field of petroleum engineering .

20210525_075920.jpg
I am a bassist PBass
IMG-20210421-WA0057.jpg
I am a musician and a photographer. I can play the bass
I love wild life photography and nature . Bringing concept out of small things . As concerns my music career i am an intermediate bassist working to become better.
I am presently a bassist in bambili baptist church and Ialso play in some other churches in town for some little pocket money ngombo lol
Sincerely I'vebeen into crypto but steemit ia another level. Am a presently doing some research to learn more about steemit.

I actually have a lot of hobbies and things I love to do or watch others do. That includes listening to good music , reading, crypto currency. I also love comedy especially stand up comedians. I have a thing for black American movies, I just love them.

Here is a sample of my shoot
rtrtrt.jpg
They are couple of things I don't like. Firstly I don't like in serious people and people who dont have a hussel spirit around me especially when it concerns pertinent projects in music , book work, cryptocurrency and photography . I serious despise any form of negative I don't love dishonesty around me.

I am looking forward to listening and watching excellent content from other members here especially on music and dancing too. Am also looking forward to reading interesting post about nature, Life and photography . I would also be creating content on music , photography and my experiences in life too. Well that is pretty much about it for me. I am looking forward to making new connections and earning too from this platform.

Lastly shout out to @saxopedia for introducing @sirkeyz101 and @darellbass for introducing and mentoring me through this process and the platform in general. I also look forward to financial freedom

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @pbass. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Please, a representative who IS NOT FROM VENEZUELA can review my Introduction please and see my case, thank you, I am new here and I have a problem

 3 years ago 

Welcome @pbass.
Nice write up there.
I will also be requesting @darrellbass to help you out with the tags. Youv've done a wrong taging.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks . Let me get to him ASAP

 3 years ago 

Your welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @pbass,
You're good with photography and i anxiously wait to see some of your wildlife and nature photographs. I love music and if i were a musician, i would have liked to be a bass guitarist. They always have too much swag lol.
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2
    You can participate in any of these contest organized by @thegreens;
  3. The Power Up Challenge
  4. Creative Writing Contest
    I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
    Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49