Achievement 4 by @pawankumar100 : Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I have already completed upto achievement 3 and I am here to complete my Achievement 4 task which is about Applying Markdowns.


(1) Apply Heading


Table 1

Table 2

Table 3

Table 4

   # Table 1
  ## Table 2
  ### Table 3
  #### Table 4

We can apply heading by using "#" before the text.


(2) How to make Bold, Italic text


Bold text

We can make our text bold by applying ** before and after the text.

Italic Text
We can make our text bold by applying * before and after the text.


(3) How to justify text


hello, My name is Pawan Kumar. I am from India. I live in Agra, Uttar Pradesh. I currently studying in 12th class. I love playing cricket. Cricket is my favourite game.

We can justify text by applying

 <div class="text-justify"> TEXT </div>

(4)How to quote text


I am Pawan Kumar from India. I am here to complete my Achievement 4 task.

We can quote our text by applying ">" before the text.


(5) How to make Tables


Table 1Table 2
1.Achievement 1
2.Achievement 2
3.Achievement 3

We can make this above by this-
|Table 1|Table 2|
|----|----|
|1.|Achievement 1|
|2.|Achievement 2|
|3.|Achievement 3|


(6) How to make text colour Red


Achievement 4

We can make text red by applying

  <div class="phishy"> Text </div>

(7) How to center text


Achievement

We can center text by -

<center>Achievement</center>

I have told total of 7 Markdowns style which will help us in making our article Presentation style better.

Cc:-
@ngoenyi
@amjadsharif
@lovveday

Thank You.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete the next achievement task at your own convenience. Learn more

Good luck
Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44