Introduction post by @paulinson7911 mentored by @ezeemmanuel

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210409_201113_945.jpg

Good evening everyone! It is my pleasure to be part and parcel of this platform, hope everything is fine? I hope you will welcome me in this steemit.

INTRODUCTION

with regards to my background, I am Introducing myself as Master Chukwuebuka okoye. I hail from agbogugu,awgu local government area, Enugu state. I am born into the family of Mr okoye and Mrs m Helen okeye. my parents gave birth to three children and I am the second child and also the first son precisely. we are born in the form of two boys and a girl.

IMG-20210407-WA0003.jpg

EDUCATION

what I faced while schooling in Jos is almost bad but what can I do when I had no choice than to follow the wish of my parents. it's funny though not my pleasure,but all glory to God for everything and as it stands now. I started my nursery School 5 Jos local government area in plateus state. i enjoyed there though, it wasn't my pleasure. After my nursery School education, I went further to completing my primary school in the umuele community primary school ogbugu. when I finished my primary school, I was admitted into saint Vincent de Paul seminary school agbogugu.Right now, I am 100level student in imt.... Institution of management technologies.

IMG-20210407-WA0002.jpg

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

I joined this platform because I'm a student. And I also want to become a steemit blogger in order to make steems as well make a living. Thanks for reading my post.

IMG-20210407-WA0000.jpg

best regards to @ezeemmanuel, @jsalvage and @cryptokannon for the directions. I appreciate it. thank you....

Cc; Steemcurator01
Cc; steemcurator02
Cc; Steemcurator03
Cc; steemcurator04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @paulinson7911. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate your help
Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit boss. Enjoy Your time with us 🤑

 3 years ago 

Thanks ude chioma
I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hello @paulinson7911 wi welcome you to steemit am glad you took a great step to join us here.

Do make sure you follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Alright @mato445
God bless you
I appreciate your help

 3 years ago 

Congratulation @paulinson7911 and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @whitestallion
I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss
Really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit...
Steem well.

 3 years ago 

Chinecherem

I appreciate thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much

 3 years ago 

Hi @paulinson7911

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.It is a place where you can get reward by create quality content, sharing your daily life through the diary game.

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates.

thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow, I really appreciate it

You are wonderful
Thanks you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much !!
I really appreciate

Welcome bro Pauline.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much churchy
More wins Fam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54