ACHIEVEMENT 1 / @PAULINHO / INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

It is a pleasure for me to be able to greet all of you, people from Steemit, for the first time. I come to make what is my personal introduction.


My name is Paulo Mangahas and I have the blessing of being born in Manila, one of the most beautiful and welcoming cities in the Philippines, I am now 43 years old and I live in Mabolo Proper, Cebu right now I find myself without a permanent job but I support myself as a freelance seller of personal hygiene which gives me a good income before I find a full-time job again to get nex lifetime experiences.

274726793_1053525685379061_6285939138792278882_n.jpg


As most of the world I really like music, movies, eating, spending quality time with my family and friends, and going to the beach even though swimming is not one of my strong points, taking advantage of the fact that here in Cebu we have Several of the most beautiful beaches in the entire Philippines We visit the coastal areas a lot on many weekends.


For some time now I have wanted to know more about how cryptocurrencies work, I am curious about how these virtual currencies can be a payment and savings alternative to other legal currencies.


From here I send a greeting to @ trevor18 for his always kind treatment, a greeting to his family, we will see you soon in Manila my friend, thanks for talk to me about steemit.


Well, I would like to be part of as many Steemit communities as possible, see, read and comment, as well as participate in all the contests that are held in the communities, also participate in daily games and comment on my daily experiences. For example, I like to take pictures, even if I'm not a professional, I like to capture the beauties that my city has and portray my loved ones as well, and in the process take a walk along the coast. I would like to be able to share my experiences in the communities of my country and show everyone how beautiful the Philippine homeland is.


275127354_508258530651341_4882619648278423691_n.jpg


275444584_503281314788289_6026975270547288797_n.jpg


275297683_492271989212788_8492179971229822015_n.jpg


This is my introduction, hopefully it will be useful for everyone. A hug for everyone

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.
I've followed you, be kind to follow back

 2 years ago 

bienvenido a steemit

Thsnk you so much, for your greetings, @juliomarrufo

bienvenido a steemit , amigo julimarrufo esta bendicion es para todos .

 2 years ago 

Helo sir @paulinho I am shocked by the fact that you mentioned my husband. I am so sorry he doesn't know you and hasn't talked to you about steemit. But anyways good luck in your journey here

Loading...

Hi @paulinho

Welcome to Steemit.

In order to verify your achievement 1, you must take a new photo where you can see that you are holding the sign.

We would like the username of the person who has invited you to steemit.

And in the country, you have said that you are from the Philippines, but you put Bangladesh in the label, you must correct the country.

We are here to help you.
Greetings.

@inspiracion heres is the new photo:

273935598_546588673346895_8038155287286789444_n.jpg

Hello @inspiracion

Excuses for putting the wrong tag, what happens is that I made a copy of another user's tags and I forgot to correct the country name.

The user who invited me to join is @trevor18, He told me about steemit a few months ago and he told me about how the platform works.

accounts that invited you to be active 11 months ago

Good afternoon @heriadi, That account who invited me, talked to me about steemit some months ago. I did'nt realize that he's no longer active in this platform. Is that important? Greetings to you, friend of mine. I appreciate your feedback.

image.png
I think this photo is an edit, you can pay attention to the color of the skin on your hands and the paper with the color of your clothes, the person who invited you doesn't know you
cc @juichi

I think this is a fake account.

Hi @juichi, How do I check the validity of my identity? I put a new picture of me in the comment above, and I made a mistake putting the tags.

 2 years ago (edited)

Mao ba, sige pag sulti kuno ug bisaya kung kinsa imo amigo o mga kaila dri. Duda ko nimo dili ka bisaya ba.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52