You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1 / @PAULINHO / INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi @paulinho

Welcome to Steemit.

In order to verify your achievement 1, you must take a new photo where you can see that you are holding the sign.

We would like the username of the person who has invited you to steemit.

And in the country, you have said that you are from the Philippines, but you put Bangladesh in the label, you must correct the country.

We are here to help you.
Greetings.

Sort:  

@inspiracion heres is the new photo:

273935598_546588673346895_8038155287286789444_n.jpg

Hello @inspiracion

Excuses for putting the wrong tag, what happens is that I made a copy of another user's tags and I forgot to correct the country name.

The user who invited me to join is @trevor18, He told me about steemit a few months ago and he told me about how the platform works.

accounts that invited you to be active 11 months ago

Good afternoon @heriadi, That account who invited me, talked to me about steemit some months ago. I did'nt realize that he's no longer active in this platform. Is that important? Greetings to you, friend of mine. I appreciate your feedback.

image.png
I think this photo is an edit, you can pay attention to the color of the skin on your hands and the paper with the color of your clothes, the person who invited you doesn't know you
cc @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52