MY INTRODUCTORY TO NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY//MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON//POST BY @PAULCHIM

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210405_150030.jpg

Hi Steemians,
Interconnection of true knowledge indeed brings excitement without displeasure. Therefore, I am so excited to be a part of this community without any regrets. I have heard and seen a great deal of impact and exploit initiated by members of this community. I really appreciate being here in Concord to contribute to it's growth and development.

FB_IMG_16143722308828391.jpg

GET TO KNOW WHO I AM

I am Paul Chimdike Victor. I hail from an extended family, Umuneze Mgbom in Ohaozara east L.G.A, Ebonyi State, south east of Nigeria. I am dark in complexion with a height of 1.7m and with no disability. I am optimistic, humble, hard working and also have a good sense of humour

IMG_20210405_105156.jpg

MY CAREER

from my childhood I was so much in love with farming.when it comes to farming,I do help my fellow farmers during farming season, but at a point I thought that I'll someday become an agriculturist based on my postulate and averments, but as it stands due to certain limitations I had to drop my science inclined ambition for a social science pursuit currently am an under graduate student of agricultural economics in Micheal okpara University of agricultural umudike , I really have passion and admiration for my passion

IMG_20201114_113203.jpg

MY HOBBY

from my childhood I had always like to grow some plant like maize(zea Mays),rice(Oryza sativa),yam(Dioscorea spp) etc and it's made me to feel so special and appreciate nature.besides farming, I really have passion for music.i started singing from the age of 10 years till date. Although I have no album yet, I believe that one-day my music will be heard globally.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

A good sameritan , brother and friends of mine @davchi told me about this great innovation and I was inspired to join it, was the one that gave me a clue to this social invention
In summary, I am so grateful to every one because I may not be here if you had not been here ,I really appreciate your patience in going through my Introductory post and I will ever be greatful for your great support.
Thanks to @cryptokannon, for giving me the required guide for making my Introductory post.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

As a young man, I always love where positive things happen and I love creating impacts especially where there are good legacies on ground, I am realy here learn and contribute to the great innovation already in place to the best of my personal human endowment without retreat and to gain little or encouraging appreciation from the system and the community.

Sort:  

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail and become in a Seven now.

Felicidades !
logo-seven.png
Somos la esperanza de los posts desamparados.
Tu post ha sido manualmente recompensado por El Seven Team. Sigue nuestro Curation Trail y conviertete en un Seven ahora.

You are welcome to steemit.com, please it is a must to add these tags to your tags #achievement1, #introducemyself, your country as a tag #nigeria.

Please click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks, and continue with the rest of achievement tasks.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

 3 years ago 

Thanks for congratulating me @ steemitblog

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52