ACHIEVEMENT ONE CRYPTOKANNON,STEEMIT MENTORSHIP @PATVALENTINE

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20210905-WA0021.jpg

HELLO STEEMIANS

    My name is Udeme Patrick Valentine, am from Nsit Ubium local government area of Akwa Ibom state a native of Ikot Eyo Village.am from a Christian home and my father was a police( Retired) my mother a trader i miss her (Late) am 6 in position in my family with a twin brother which I value so much.

EDUCATION

Coming from a civil servant background education was a wake up bell to us because my father consider it to be paramount and it was compulsory for us to attend education.

I started my nursery school 1994 at Infant Jesus International school Oron, it was the best school as at then it was managed my Roman Catholic Church. after my nursery section I was a move to Standard Nursery and Primary School still in Oron where I completed my elementary school and wrote a common entrance exam to Mainland Technical College.
Starting a technical college 2003 was not easy because it was a big boys school bully was part of concept I couldn't finish,I had to move to Government Secondary School Afaha Eket to complete my secondary school where I obtain my Waec in 2009. In 2013, I wrote Jamb, I got Admission into Imo State polytechnic, where I obtain my National Diploma in Business Administration and management.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

At my office

FB_IMG_16163079602235495.jpg

At the pig farm

IMG20210905090755.jpg

After Secondary I was so excited I wanted to start making money, but they was no much work,I work for one of my church member then has a distributor in Exxon mobil that was my first work it was a nice experience although the pay was not much.

Has a young school leaver I work for two years our contract with Exxon mobil expire and I later join Amaecom Global Eket Branch as a sell rep,
Ameacom Global then specialize on selling of phone home appliance with a directimportation from China and Hong Kong which was an added advantage to me in my file of stud.I was introduced to how use computer and other internet gadgets.After working with Ameacom Global for year plus I later when back to school to further to complete my study that was 2013.

After school I made up my mind to start a business that was 2015. I started Computer services centre what is generally known has business center over here. It was on that business when deep into educational research work which am doing till date.Last year I consider going into agricultural business specifically piggery, fishery and poultry I love agriculture so much.

PASSION

I have passion for agriculture, crypto currency and academic.

My HOBBIES

What interest me most is solving problem, and making research both academically and agricultural. I love spending time online and reading of inspirational books.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE.

I and @Chichieze, @danielJohnathan

IMG-2021095-WA0024.jpg

I and @ijelady and @chichieze

IMG-20210905-WA0022.jpg

How heard about steemit is funny some how but I will explain it, my next door neighbor by name @chichieze was the first person to introduce me to it, to me it was not my business but she keep on educating me on a daily basis without getting tired at a point I decided to give it a try after she X-Ray all the wonderful testimony and benefit I decided to give it a try.

  • What I will be doing in this community is to educate people on the area of myachievement

• Fish farming
• Poultry
• Piggery farming
• Soap making
• Crypto currency which I have a little knowledge about it
• Academic research and publication of article.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I started crypto journey way back 2017,where I bought my first bitcoin of which I was scam because I heard no knowledge about it, but now I can differentiate what is good from what is bad in crypto, but I still want to learn more and advance in knowledge in steemit Crypto Academic.

MY DISLIKE

If there's anything I hate most is inhuman treatment of human, I he'll everyone deserve a better life no matter their background.
I believe in love and one love.

Best Regard. To @ngoenyi @cryptokannon @braight-obias

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @patvalentine . I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much am really grateful.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hola amigo bienvenido a esta hermosa plataforma, espero que puedas hacer todos los logros para que aprendas bien a usar la plataforma, te deseo lo mejor y espero que tengas mucho éxito.

Saludos Cordiales

Soy @jesusbar23 Moderador De La Comunidad Cryptokids

IMG_20210711_073257.jpg

#affable #venezuela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @patvalentine welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)
By @cryptokannon

#support500sp
Thank you for your participation

 3 years ago 

Thank so much for the wonderful welcome am grateful to belong to this wonderful family.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @patvalentine,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit platform my first son in Steem. Keep on sharing quality post

 3 years ago 

Lol thank so much we move...............

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit, please don't dull yourself and continue to make quality post and no distance, the support and booming will come looming.

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother will try my best

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

Welcome on-board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71