You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Progressive Report On The Steemit Platform

I want to start off by congratulating @blessedbee.

Well done, girl! Today actually marks your two months on the platform. 🎕
image.png

For someone who has been on Steemit for only two months, you have done an excellent job! It was after a month and a bit of posting that you posted in Steem For Ladies and were one of the winners. This does not often happen with newbies. I can remember clearly that I had to take a second look before I gave the booming vote. Keep it up!

Now over to you, my friend, The-gorilla.

We cannot expect a Steemian to be perfect after two months. If they show enthusiasm, willingness to attend meetings, and willingness to learn, plus they can write quality posts they get a big YES from me!
I, for one, would LOVE to work with this Steemian!

And now, I am off to bed!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @patjewell, ma'am for your commendation, I am very excited. I will keep improving.

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45