Achievement 1 - Verification Through Introduction - Information about me

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends,

My name is Apsana Pathan, I'm 23 years old . I have done Bachelor of Laws after graduation, now I also advocate in court, when the work is over, I hope to learn some work from my mobile. Because we must learn something or the other every moment so that the balance of our mental development remains.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 12.18.40 (1).jpeg

When I sit in free time, I talk to my friends through social media. Recently my friend @alfazmalek told me about this platform means @steemit. I liked this medium very much because on this status I get people from all over the world. There are many different types of people, there are new and attracting communities who give the message of science, literature, music, art, technology, fashion and new news.

BeautyPlus_20210823131306178_save.jpg

If I tell about myself, I live in a small village with my mother and father. I also have a younger brother. Father and brother do farming together. I am still at home and sometimes I go to court. When I am at home, I help my mother with the household chores. Like cooking, cleaning and helping in some calculations of Papa's. My father is not very educated, so he keeps an account of all the financial account transactions. My father is not very educated but he has taught me a lot and because of him I have become a lawyer today. Apart from farming, we also have some cows and buffaloes.

BeautyPlus_20210817123835474_save.jpg

steemit @is in the rosy platform for me. Earlier my friend told me about Blockchain and Cryptocurrency but I did not come in the society then due to new rules and laws being made in the society.This will keep me informed about knowledge and modern technology and current affairs. That's why I have created my account here. Because in today's era we do not know about advanced technology so we are far behind. I'm living in a village, then you must know how early people get up in the village. I also get up before 7 in the morning. After taking bath, I pray to Allah and after that I have breakfast in the morning tea.I go to exercise every alternate day. I run 3 kilometer with my father, which keeps my body energized. Then after coming, take a bath and have breakfast. I read my constitution and law book for some time so that I can remember it forever, I am also active on social media and also watch news in television. Apart from this, I like food and music very much after spices.

I hope you will also maintain your friendship with me and take them along in this platform.

Many thanks for giving your valuable time. Have a nice time.

Sort:  

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks i'm absolutely follow the communities which mentioned by you,

I need to more learn about crypto so i would like to follow above communities,

Thanks for comment on my post with new information.

#affable

 3 years ago 

Welcome here

#affable

#india

 3 years ago 

alfazmalek (52) thank u so much

Welcome to Appics :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank u so much @masudrana (63) Please stay connected with me for my better growth, you know i'm new on here

#affable

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;2

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @pathanapsana,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit.

Here you can share your practiced Act and useful provisions and Section of IPC.

KEEP IT UP.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for connectecting with me @ashubaba01, please support me and stay connected for navigation,

#affable

 3 years ago 

Yes dear,

Thanks for your valuable comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64