You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #achievement1: My Introduction to steemit post by @brainz1993

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Welcome in the steemit family, Brains!

If you will have any question, feel free to tag me and ask - I will do my best to help you make your first steps on this platform easier.

For the beginning, I recommend you look around and find the communities where you will be publishing.
That list can help you. It's all the active communities organized by theme.

You should also continue making your achievements, to learn how to use Steemit and not commit any mistakes.
I'm amazed, your artwork is incredible. If you would live closer, I'd buy some of that pictures! You are very talented and I believe steemit will be much better place with you!

Have a wonderful day,
@papi.mati

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am blessed with your words. I'll do my best to learn all i need to know about steemit and i hope to put smiles on people's faces with my works.

My works are available on print, you can buy anyone you want, simply let me know which one(s) you're interested in.
I look forward to learning more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50