Myself

Hello people, Good evening from over here.
I am Benjamin Emediong Offiong. My friends call me Benji. I am dark in complexion, I am average in height, though I hope to grow more heights in the future😏
I am passionate about driving, I love to ride bike and engage in sporting activities especially soccer. I decided to join steemit to be a part of a Blockchain community and to broaden my knowledge since I heard it's a social media that a lot of information and knowledge can be shared.
I love adventures, I also love to travel to places though I haven't travelled much yet, but I hope to explore the world soon😜
I'll also love to add that I'm an affiliate marketer for Fiverr, so you can contact me for any free lancing project, be it graphics design, content writer, social media manager and the likes..
Looking forward to having a greater influence on this media

Sort:  
 last year 

Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Add the above information on your post, also your verification photo too, holding a paper write the current date, your username and your country. Also add the link to your active social media handles. Feel free to tag me when you're done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29