MY INTRODUCTION POST; Achievement1 by @paige7

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO!! STEEMIANS,

IMG_20210604_142831.jpg

It is a privilege to be part of this Immense platform.

ABOUT @paige7

FB_IMG_16229828054615693.jpg
My name is Patience Gabriel, I was born in 28 September, 1998 and hail from Etche Local Government Area in Rivers State; Nigeria. I was born into an avid Christian monogamous family of 4 which I happen to be the third child of the family. My Dad's name is Chukwu Gabriel and my mother's name is Goodness Gabriel. My Dad is a retired Teacher and My Mum is a petty Treader. I reside in the beautiful city of Port Harcourt.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

My educational background was a composition of relish and rigour. I started my foundation in education in Good Faith Primary School where I obtaining my First School Leaving Certificate. I attended Stone Bridge College in Rupokwu, Rivers State, which was brief and slow, where I obtained my Secondary School Certificate (SSCE). After consistent and persistent search for higher degrees from distinguished universities and Colleges in Nigeria and beyond , I gained admission into the Rivers State University where I am currently doing my Bachelor’s Degree program in Animal and Environmental Biology. I am a final year student and I am currently working on my seminar and project work, I am researching effect malaria parasite in humans and environment. In the course of my study, I have served as the deputy class rep and also the final secretary in my Faculty association which is faculty of science.
I am currently a mini entrepreneur, I sell female clothes and jewelleries.

HOBBIES

I am a make up artist, I love making people up for their events. This is one of my works
FB_IMG_16229826288282150.jpg
I love enterprise and I love doing business, I am a big fan of Chelsea Football Club. Aside been a fan of football and Manchester United, I am an good Racer. I spend most of my time reading and writing. I love reading philosophical sand psychological books, myths and legends. I love literary works especially reading, writing poems and drama. I love music s lot, I love listening to Lilly Wolf, The Chainsmokers, Juice Wrld, Arilena Area especially this her music titled Nentori, Rihanna, Selena Gomez, Ruth B, Niall Horan, Ali Gatie, John Legend but to mention but a few. I also have so much love for my Nigerian musicians like Mercy Chinwo, Simi, Adekunle Gold, Burna Boy, they are all amazing. I love sightseeing because it gives me the opportunity to experience and appreciate nature space in between beautiful atmosphere and aesthetics. Finally, I love good food and also meeting new people.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT #STEEMIT

This platform has been waiting for me or rather it has been created for people like me that live in realism and quite expressive. This platform has all it takes to take me to the next level as well as alot of Nigerians who have a voice unique to the world. It would not have been possible for me to be informed about Steemit , thanks to @advokate who is my friend and my course mate who is studying in Rivers State University with me, he told me about Steemit and the impact which the platform have created in his life. He thought me about how it works and working with him is so amazing because he is so welcoming and patient.

MY AIM

My aim of joining this platform is to also help promote #steem, #steemit, hold steem as a cryptocurrency, to improve my writing and communication skill. Share and contribute ideas around various communities in #steemit and world at large and also to get connected with good and creative people in #steemit and together we will make this platform great and the world more interconnected.

MY CONTRIBUTIONS

I am one who strongly believe I have great potentials and capacity to impact on #steemit, help promote #steemit, Hence, to share my ideas and knowledge on different aspects of things in this amazing platform. Africa is a continent and also a consortium of huge life and intrigues which the people is yet to salvage, utilize and the world is yet to embrace. Therefore, with my educational qualification, I would impact to the world, not blinded by the ever flourishing nature of other climes. Hence, I want to welcome you to @paige7. I share my ideas and knowledge on different aspects of things in this amazing platform. All I need is you to follow my blog carefully and see things I will be contributing on, help register new users too.

Special thanks goes to @advokate for introducing me to this platform when we met in school campus, I wish to thank Steemit community for having me in this platform.

Also, I will be failing if I did not thank this wonderful @steemitblog for giving me this great opportunity to gain more knowledge on vital things that concern life and also exposing me on different skills of life.

Special thanks goes to @Cryptokannon for providing guiding materials which helped me write this introduction post.

To the attention of @cryptokannon and @bright-obias
This is my genesis to Steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @paige7, welcome to steemit. You made a right decision to join this platform and you wouldnt regret it. If you are looking to know much about how to secure your wallet and earn more steem, check out Financial Security Community. Do well to explore the platform.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @paige7, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, an international community of active students.

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Welcome @paige7, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope to continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63