Achievement1 post: introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello esteemed members , am glad to belong to this great family
AM Ndipmo Ephraim Sunday from Akwa Ibom State.
Nigeria. I am an undergraduate student of the Geography and natural resources management university of Uyo,

20220820_115226.jpg

The ever-changing and modernised society has evoked a lot of motivation that young adult has come to realisation of their potentials...At times potentials cannot be exploited if constantly place on domant position. Taking appropriate steps and consistency is required. Why am i saying consistency?
What ever a man is good at from the start and and suddenly loss interest can make it go extinct , coming back to revive it might take him precious time. Consistency often goes with commitment which i sum them up as (The theory of CC). Commitment can be described as prioritising one over another. Time wasting is not an element of excuse when deciding to indulge in what your passion drives you at. A person with a vision will always keep his or her head up towards achieving success at what he is passionate about. Am determined to create impacts to the society not just by words but by actions and taking necessary steps to achieving this. I will be writing important and deep secret-revealing articles on this platform. I love where creative minds meet as it will spur up the arts of word plays and inspiration.

I'm a young adult, aged 26. My hobbies are athletes and i love music.
Am a focus person , ambitious of being independent
My favorite foods are rice and plantain and my favorite movie genres are action movies such as adventures and sorcery and sci-fi. In music, my favorite genres are rap, trap and UK drill.
I have an idea of cryptography and trading ..with my knowledge in these filled i wish i can work diligently towards promoting steemit ..

I was introduced to steemit by @edidiongeffiong and mentored by @esusaviour. He explained everything to me from the basics, and I must say, it's quite encouraging to join the platform. I sure know, I can't regret being a part of this new found family.
Thanks for reading my first achievement post. Love y'all 🤩💕

Sort:  

Greetings friend @padilla

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you've decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I find it interesting that you have been invited by a user who has been inactive for 6 months on the platform and has turned off his account.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo where you must add the word "achievement 1" and your country. On the other hand, you must share one more eye on you, until you achieve at least 300 words in your presentation content.

I wish you success

Loading...
 2 years ago 

🔥

 2 years ago 

Hi. Welcome to the Steemit platform. You're gonna have a good performance here if you have a great engagement with others and make original and excellent posts. I invite you to join this amazing space if want to share all about your trips.

Join the Ttravel Community:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44