Introduction

Introduction

Education

My hobbies

Passions

Dislikes

Area of study

How do you found steemit?

Your experience with crypto?

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?

What sort of posts do you think you will be creating?

Conclusion Hello wonderful steemit my name is chidera ozonwoye i leave at Anambra stata i leave with my family 👪 am the only son of my family with 4 sisters am first child of my family am 20 years old i school at st Albert the great school am a business man am selling ply wood Apart from my desire to help people i love writing and exploring. This makes me proactive and keeps me mentally alert. I enjoy writing because it is the one way of smooth my feeling it also boardens my vocabulary my hobbies is play ing music and games

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

I truly do not know what I am looking at but I think you have a lot to learn if you want to be successful. Reading others might help since your post doesn't make a great read and 50% of it is coly-pasted text!

Not very good/promising for a first entry
🍀❤️

Hola, @ozonwoye.

Siéntente bienvenido a la plataforma.

Nos gustaría conocerte mejor, de manera que te pedimos que, edites esta publicación, o realices una nueva, similar a la siguiente: Presentación a Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33