Introduction Post : Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

IMG_20240724_213131.jpg
shots with Honor 8 lite

Hello guys it really nice to be here on this platform, I have always loved writing from day 1 and wanted to be a part of steemit but couldn't due to inadequate knowledge of getting started and proper guidance, but thanks to @jubil12 for being an eye opener to me on this platform and also guiding me on how to get started, i will briefly introduce myself.

About Myself

My Names are Iberedem Michael, I'm an indigen of Ibiono Ibom L.G.A, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, I grew up in Uyo from the family of 13, six boys and seven girls, me being the last born of the family, I'm chocolate in complexion, 6ft tall and a corresponding 70kg weight. I'm a very organized person as I get to write down my daily work activities and a time table to carry out my daily activities, In all I believe steemit will change the game for me as i will be sharing my daily activities here with you guys.

My Hobbies

I'm a gym lover, keeping fit and looking healthy is my favorite but not only that, I am a technician, constructing and assembling electronics gadget has always been my greatest desire, but firstly I started by learning the basics of electronics, by understanding the fundamental concepts of voltage, current, resistance and power, through online tutorials and some of electronics textbooks which has completely built me up professionally in my career.

How I Knew About Steemit

IMG-20240724-WA0063.jpg
shot with Redmi 13C and shared via Whatsapp

On that faithful day, I heard a friend talking about steemit but I didn't understand what he was talking about, later on the name keep flashing off my head then I decided to chat him up asking him what is steemit, luckily for me he took out time to explain all he knows about this platform and also decided to guide me on how to get started here on steemit, all thanks to @jubil12.

Career And Educational Background

I'm a holder of Bachelor Of Science in Engineering also hoping to go further with time while I specialize on Solar Uninterrupted Power Supply installations, and Currently working as assistant technical officer at Treadway Technologies LTD.

Conclusion

I am grateful to be here, to make the best out of this platform and also to contribute my quota for the betterment of steemit community.

Facebook

Sort:  
Loading...

You are very much welcome @michael06, I would advise you to be consistent and also continously post quality content, your hardwork will determine your success, cheers

Thank you @jubil12 I really appreciate

Loading...

It's always good to welcome someone who loves to write. Good writers are rare.

The freewriters love to welcome you. We write and no need for a club.

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45