MY INTRODUCTION POST BY @ozil20 MENTORED BY @cryptokannon||01-04-2021||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_16172938451414443.jpg

Hello friends and well wisher.I am delighted to officially introduce myself to this amazing platform called STEEMIT.I stumbled across Steemit late last while reading something online.I also visited the website and created an account but for reasons beyond my control I couldn't continue with posting and other things that last year.
I took time to read a lot of things about Steemit.I learnt that I will have to make 6 Achievement posts and can write about my dialy life,my interests and can also participate in contests.I was very delighted about all these features.
Within the week I bumped into @samuel20 who encouraged,mentored and advised me to make my Achievement 1 post.

ABOUT ME
My name is Bethel Okorie with username @ozil20
I chose @ozil20 because I love football so much.I am a die hard lover of sports.

I hail from IMO state, Nigeria.Imo state is one of the Eastern states of Nigeria.The citadel of peace and knowledge.

EDUCATION
I did my primary and secondary education here in IMO state and as such I have obtained a WAEC certificate already.

WHAT DO I DO
After my secondary education.I decided to to learn tailoring.I make all kinds of male cloth like shirt,trouser,senator wears etc.
I derive joy in making new and decent male clothings.I love my work so so much.

MY HOBBIES
I have a lot of things that I love doing at my leisure time.They include reading, writing,surfing the net,seeing movies and most important I am a sports lover.My best sport is football and I support Barcelona football club(FCB).

images (1).jpegsource

MY AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

I believe Steemit will give me the opportunity to write original post and to showcase my writing ability.
I also think that Steemit will help me to make new friends and also learn from them.
Infact I like everything about Steemit and I hope to post as often as I can and also introduce my friends to join this amazing social media and blogging platform.

Special thanks to @samuel20 who helped to mentor and also told me every other important thing that I needed to know about Steemit.

Special regards to @cryptokannon @steemitblog @trafalgar @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @whitestallion @bright-obias @yohan2on

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you @abubakar88 I am delighted to join this platform.

I am also a Barca fan. Since you like football subscribe to world of football community. Welcome.

 3 years ago 

Alright.....thank you

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-66-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-58

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

@kryptodenno Thank you so much.....I feel loved in this platform.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @ozil20,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously at your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @samuel20 for the warm reception and mentorship.
I hope to be make a great impact here on Steemit.

Up Steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemitblog
A platform where you earn and have fun
Great choice you have made for being a part of the team

Best regards

#twopercent
I am @gracellagift

 3 years ago 

Thank you @gracellagift for the welcome and encouragement.I hope to learn and earn more here.
#onepercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Yes oh sure you will

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit community @ozil20, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

 3 years ago 

Thank you @whitestallion for the welcome, encouragement and advice.
I hope to complete my Achievement posts and also post and comment as often as possible.

#onepercent #affable

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

@ozil20 I want to congratulate you because you just made a bold step in the right direction.
Follow all your mentor @samuel20 has told u, I can assure you, the skies is your limit.
Welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32