Achievement - 01 / My Introduction to steemit /@oshimadu

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...😁😁

first i would like to thanks giving this opportunity for me. I am oshinka madushani and I'm 29 years old.I live in galle, the capital city of sri lanka.I'm nurse and i work at galle MOH. I hope to doing pharmacy course and unfortunately now a time is not good because of coronavirus.So I like to help everyone ,and I advise all person on how to take care of our oral health and good dentures.I do my best to do my job properly and do justice to the patients who come to me.

FaceApp_1622220630703_1.jpg

I will tell about my family members.I have five family members in my family ,mother and father and two brothers and include me.My father is a carpenter and mother is maintaining small vegetable shop.My two brothers are still in stydies.we live in a peaceful and calm environment with friendly neighbors .We live happily and cooperatively with family members.

In my free time,i like to read Books and newspaper. And I like to make new recipes. I try to make cakes ,pizza ,and curries.and Make dishes and enjoy with family members and friends.

CollageMaker_20210528_223451371.jpg

I also love to visit and explore beautiful places.I go on trip with friends as soon as I get a few days off from my career.I have seen lot of beautiful palaces, such as waterfalls ,religious place,Ancient places.So I have visited too much places. When we go on a trip we choose the train.

IMG-20210528-WA0014_1.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0012.jpg

I hope to continue a long lasting relationship with the STEEMIT community and I would like to thank @Cryptokannon for your guidance #Achievement 01

Thanks...

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Greetings, I am Bustamam, Indonesia, from Aceh. Welcome to the steemit platform.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much

Hi @oshimadu. Welcome to Steemit Community. Your achievement 1 has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. Creating quality content will alwayas be a plus point for you!

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. Always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

RATE 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @oshimadu,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I feel very good feeling your post And nature

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Good intro. Can't wait to seeing more of your posts, especially the pastries making

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @oshimadu,
You are welcome to the Steemit platform and wish you to have a great journey ahead❤

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you zaveerk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43