ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @osele7; INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone:

I am Abubakar Sadik also known as Osele. I’m 22 old. I live in tamale in the northern part of Ghana.

D6F9D2D4-8A14-47A6-8552-FAD3F60BB8A4.jpeg
Talking about my likes I love to play football as it’s my passion since I was a kid. I also love to listen to music, and lastly I love to swim😊
And also I not really good into crypto currency and I hope steemit is a step for me.
As everyone has likes and dislikes so do I
I hate stressed to the bone. I can actually distance myself away from people who tend to give me stress.
I hope to see post relating to football, music and health. I will be writing posts relating to the above mentions.

Thanks to @roma078 for introducing me to steemit. Hope I benefit from it as time goes. I hope to acquire more skills in steemit and make new friends. Hoping to bring new members on here

Thank you 🙏

@njaywan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @osele7 . Success in your goals and activities. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir for the guide lines..really appreciate 🙏❤️

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Alright sir thank you 😊🙏

Welcome to steemit @osele7. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I also invite you to join our World of Football Community since you like soccer.

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss I appreciate ❤️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42