INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT PLATFORM

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My INTRODUCTION

Happy mothers day and good evening to all the steemit users, my name okon Richard, I am from Akwa Ibom state, in Nigeria, I am 25 years old.

IMG_20220327_160143_892.jpg

My school

I started schooling at the salvation army primary school Eket, and that was where I obtained my FSLC after that I proceeded to Methodist boys high school oron and obtained my waec and neco, I also did a diploma in heritage poythenic Eket I have Nd but due to lack of fund I couldn't further for HND.

FB_IMG_1648402213701.jpg

LIKES and DISLIKE

I like playing, hanging out with friends, am also a good painter, I do painting for now so as to gather money and upgrade myself, I am also a good writer. I dislike alcohol and smoking though I love hanging out but I dislike friends that smoke and drink.

FB_IMG_1648402230976.jpg

Cryptocurrency experience

I know about crypto but I didn't know thar we can obtain it through content writing though have heard about steemit for a long time and it nice joining the platform

Posts expectation

Me am a football lover oo, most of my post will be about football and my dialy activities, I will also be posting about my painting work so that people will learn from it, I really love my profession.

Screenshot_20220327-204039.jpg

How I know about Steemit

It was through a friend, I meet in my work place,
He told me about the platform, and what to do so as to succeed he also said something about power up and I can also buy the coin steem and power that it is good, he gave me his username as @utibeoeffiongart.
Thank you everyone and am really happy to be part of you guys.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction

 2 years ago 

Hello @orshi, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello, it's nice having you on board. I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you am grateful

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit family.

 2 years ago 

Thank you am grateful

 2 years ago 

Hi, @orshi,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63