Achievement 1 - [ MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEM GREET COMMUNITY ]

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello! how are you all? I Hope everybody is well . I shared my introduction post here a long time ago. So a few days ago I saw a post in the Steem Greet community. New members are helped here. So I am sharing my introduction post here again.

WhatsApp Image 20200628 at 10.30.55 PM.jpeg

My name is Raunak Islam Pranto, I am 20 years old. I am from Bangladesh. I am a student. So MY uncle @fanhim was asking me to open an account here. I was inspired to come here by him. I heard from him that here I can post my photography post, art post, gaming post. I can do art fairly well. That too I can share here and earn from here. That's why I'm here.And I have a little bit idea about crypto coins. I use a lot of social platforms but this is my first site where I can earn by sharing the work of my regular day life. My uncle is very interested in me. I want to thank him for bringing me here.


39995743_2168077070183385_1849536269118341120_o.jpg



33780746_2076760585981701_820275866624851968_n.jpg


I have already mentioned my name. I am saying it again. My name is Raunak Islam PRANTO . My father's name is Rashidul. He is a driver. My mother's name is Poppy Begum. She is a housewife. I have a grandmother in my house.I have three brothers who are younger than me.Everyone goes to school.
I love nature. So I like to take pictures of nature very much. I wake up very early every day because I miss the morning sun so much. And I see the sun rise every morning. I think getting up in the morning is much better for my health. And when I wake up in the morning, my studies are also good. When I sit down to read in the morning, I understand the studies very well. My father and mother said that if you wake up in the morning, you can study very well.


23736085_1962600314064396_5175713951565130432_o.jpg


I love to play sports. I love playing cricket. I love playing football. I love to play badminton. I spend a lot of time behind the game. I play video games, draw pictures, do photography and I want to share these here in steemit .

These are a drawing I made myself. I am sharing it with you. I draw occasionally. From now on I will do regular.Thanks

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-03 at 3.25.27 PM.jpeg

@cmp2020



More information about me
facebook
twitter

Sort:  

Hello Raunak, and welcome to Steem!

I am excited to see that you have decided to go through my program! I am also very glad that your uncle brought you to Steem, and I look forward to seeing some more of your art (incredible by the way)!

You can find the criteria for achievement 2 here. You have passed achievement 1!

I look forward to working with you!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @orphaa .
I'm @ mariita52 from the Steem Greet team,
Welcome to Steem Greet, your app is on standby, in the meantime, I invite you to follow @steemitblog and join "The Diary Game" or any of the challenges. We will continue your activity at Steemit, keep up the good work!

Welcome to wonderful platform of steem Glad to know that you were brought here by your uncle. Congratulations on passing the first achievement keep up the good work #steemon make sure you follow @steemitblog it provide you various challenge in which you can participate easily and earn decent rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41