ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @OPURBO

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends. I am Opurbo khan. I was born on 2009 in a lower middle class family in koyenispara of Saidpur Police Station in Nilphamari District. My age 13. I read in class 7 Koyenispara High School.

20220427_180549.jpg

My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. We are brothers and sister. My sister is older, I am younger in our family.

Nature is very dear to me. My hobby is gardening. I like the blue sky of autumn and the game of clouds flying like cotton. Rose is my favorite. Its aroma makes me drunk. I walk on the dew-drenched grass in the morning. Love I want to be a government employee in the future. I want to brighten the face of the country when I grow up.

20220427_180813.jpg

We are all in a situation of corona epidemic. We will be careful and live in safety. I end by thanking all of you for visiting my blog.

Invite me:- @toufiq777

Regards, @opurbo

Sort:  

Hi @opurbo. Welcome to Steemit.

Please you must complete your introduction following the parameters of achievement 1: Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

Hi @toufiq777, Please show the people you invite how to follow the parameters of achievement 1, so we can verify them post. I leave you the parameters of achievement 1, these must be followed in their entirety for verification: Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction.

 2 years ago 

Okay

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34