ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @ONYISTEVE MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

ABOUT ME

I am Okafor Onyekachi Stephen, a young lady of 23 years of age, from Bende Local Government Area of Abia State Nigeria.
IMG-20210329-WA0000.jpg
I am the last born in the family of six. I have four siblings, two boys and a girl,
IMG_20191211_174045.jpg
IMG_20200105_081108.jpg
IMG_20200213_143956.jpg
I am presently a student of Abia State Polytechnic Aba. Where I'm studying computer science. My dad is late while my mum is a chef. I am from a Christian background. My family resides in Ikot Abasi Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State and my native language is Igbo.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND CAREER

I started my educational career at Apostolic Nursery and Primary School in Ikot Abasi Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State were I obtained my First School Leaving Certificate, I proceeded to Secondary School were I held the post of a Sanitary Prefect in Ukpum Okon Comprehensive Secondary School Akwa Ibom State. Presently, I am furthering my tertiary education in Abia State Polytechnic, where I'm studying Computer Science.
IMG_20210326_131007.jpg
IMG_20210324_113540.jpg

HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES

I have so much passion in music and hair making, I love to watch movies especially the American ones, I love swimming, l like to associate with serious minded people and I love staying in a good ventilated environment.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit from by @graciee20, her seriousness for steemit made me develop interest for it and she helped me through my registration process. My profound gratitude to her.

MY INTENTION TOWARDS STEEMIT

My intention on steemit is to improve my writing and communication skills, be useful to this platform, be developed and to know more about crypto.

Finally I want to say thank you especially to @cryptokannon and steemit community for having me in this platform and for providing the tutorial materials which helped me in writing my introduction post.

Best regards
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-63-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-55

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ steemcurator03 I am greatful

 3 years ago 

Hi @onyisteve,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously at your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

I am expecting your next post soonest.
Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I will do as you said @samuel20

 3 years ago 

You're welcome to steemalive and Steemit. You made the right choice to be here. Thanks to @graciee20 for introducing you. From your write up, she did a great job, no doubts.
For more information always visit @steemitblog

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much@xkool24 i feel honored to here

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @onyisteve

 3 years ago 

Thank you @beewrites

With a cheerful heart, I @chizikky187 is glad to welcome you @onyisteve as one of the #SGG member in the house.
You made a right choice if joining steemit and I assure you will Excel only in your committed efforts to make participation in joining the success hub.
Steemit has many ways of earning like following the @steemitblog.
Right in @steemitblog, we have an ongoing lectures by our steemit crypto professors in @steemitcryptoacademy.
If you'll participate in the lectures, you do the assignment and you earn high.
If you follow @steemalive the best community in steemit, you have many ways of earning in steemalive community.
You write your #lidreport and post under comment on any lid post.
Today's lid report is below 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/live-and-direct-reporting-wednesday-17-3-2021-spotlight-carrots.
Highlight your carrot as a spotlight. Always support lid report.
Always participate in #steemitcontest.
Best regards from here @chizikky187.
@chizikky187 cares and feel free to notify my attention

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @chizikky187. I am glad to be a member of steemit. I will do as you said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51