Achievement 1: This is my introduction post to the Steemit platform @onyichuks

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Investor 1.jpg

I am so delighted to finally create my Steemit account and write this story. I want to start by saying a big thanks to Mr. Charles @focusnow for his untiring efforts to bring me to this amazing platform. Though I kept postponing it, he continued to remind me and now am here. I have heard that Steemit is the next revolution in content rewards and I hope to meet great minds here too. First of all, a little about me.

iii3.jpg

My name is Mrs. Onyinyechukwu Hart. I am from Abia State, in Nigeria. I have a B.Sc. in Industrial Chemistry. I am happily married and blessed with 2 lovely kids Destiny and Favor. I have enjoyed motherhood because of these lovely angels. I hope to raise them to become responsible member of the society. I was born on 8th October, 1986.

ii2.jpg

I love business and Entrepreneurship. I take pleasure in investments and supporting viable business ideas. I watch movies at leisure and play with my kids. I love reading too. I read business articles and hope to find a lot of it in this platform. I trade Bitcoins and other alt coins. I believe I have a good knowledge of cryptocurrencies. I like motivating people and always write inspirational articles.

i1.jpg

Through this amazing platform, I hope to meet great minds and interact with people that love blockchain technology. I hope to learn, grow, aspire and inspire others. I hank you so much for reading till this point and invite you to always visit my blog. I am equally happy to belong to @steemalive community with an exceptionally talented leader @focusnow. Together we will achieve great things here.

Special shoutout to @cryptokannon. I hope you find time to read my introduction post.
Once again, thank you all. See you soon!!!!

Sort:  

Hi @onyichuks. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

@onyichuks welcome. We are happy you took this first important step. We will continue to offer you support as you journey through this platform. Join contests and engage with others. Continue to learn and grow. If you remain active, success will be easier to attain here.

@steemalive. Thank you so much for the kind assistance I received from your community.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the fold........👏👏👏👏

@samuel20. Thank you so much. I hope to enjoy all the amazing opportunities here to connect with new friends, learn and grow. Thanks for reading my story.

Hi @onyichuks welcome to steemit! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here
Greetings from India!

 4 years ago 

Welcome this wonderful community,where you can learn and grow at your own pace. 😁😁

A warm welcome to you @onyichuks

As a newbie, here are some of the resources that may help you to grow on steem blockchain.

  1. https://steem.center - a resource to learn more about steem.
  2. https://steemworld.org - if you become active on steem, you are likely to use this resource daily.
  3. https://auto.steemdb.online - a very useful tool to auto vote your favorite steem user.
  4. https://stateofthedapps.com - you get an overall view of the dapps on steem blockchain. Check out the dapps to find out which one appeals to you.
  5. https://unsplash.com and https://pixabay.com - are good sources of malware-free free images that you can use in your blog.

Finally, don't forget to check out the new Ask.Steem Community at https://steempeak.com/c/hive-153264/created. You may love it. It is both intellectually and financially rewarding.

Kind Regards.

Great introduction, welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to see more from you!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Welcome to Steemit @onyichuks and that you were able to overcome procrastination. Keep moving💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03