Achievement 01: My Introductory Post to Steemit by @oniisan

beauty_20211007122508.jpg

Hello everyone in the Steemit community. Today I like to introduce myself as a newbie in the community. My name is Leonora Geralde, I'm 45 yrs old. I live in San Fernando Cebu Philippines. My account name is @oniisan. I work in a garments manufacturing firm in Mactan economic zone in Lapu Lapu City as a Sewer.

beauty_20211003070724.jpg

beauty_20210902074423.jpg

I am a 2nd-year student at the University of Cebu Philippines taking a course Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education, But because of financial problems, I did not get the diploma for a certified teacher. I have six brothers and one sister, I am the eldest. I am a single mother of one child, She is a girl, a 12 yrs old child, I'm just the one who rises in her up!!!

BeautyPlus_20210724221421401_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20210828214027118_save.jpg

I'm getting in touch with steemit because I am a fan of it. I love to arrange meeting people to discuss how I work with them and to have the opportunity to share my well-being. Love to earn money for a better future future

beauty_20210605104523.jpg
IMG_20210912_091807.jpg

I love to travel and explore many places here in the Philippines. Enjoying myself together with my friends is a great advantage especially with this present situation of our country. Many problems came into our lives but still, we need to survive and find ways on how to solve them.

BeautyPlus_20211005124231912_save.jpg

I would like to thank my friend @liamnov who introduce me to the steemit platforms. I know that this will help me not only for myself but also for my family. . Today, I will give time to devote myself to Steemit to enhance my talent and to improve my writing skills.
I would like to thank the community for allowing us to be a part of the steemit. I can assure that I will share good quality content on my future post.
Thank you and God Bless

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @oniisan,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74