Archievement 1 | INTRODUCTION POST | BY @olabillions MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

IMG_20210515_160920_135.jpg

My names are Bolaji olamilekan fatiu, I am from Ogun State, gbagura village, Abeokuta city, Nigeria. I am 6 feet 2 inches tall and am dark in complexion, I am 27years of age, I am social in person as I engage in activities physically (attending events ceremony's birthday parties and clubs also) and socially (WhatsApp facebook Twitter and many more social apps) I enjoy my social life more than the physical activities because of the stress free in social life.

How I found out about steemit

I'm am pleased to Share my experience joining Steemit. I was just going through my Facebook page on an evening when a friend of mine just posted a website about steemit. so I decided to join at first it was so complicated. No one to put me through so I kept on following people checking their blogs and post to see how the run the website I checked all the guide for new users that how I gave it a try I started posting in different communities but I got no upvote.

Then I came across the newcommer community and I saw a post guide by @cryptokannon about writing archivement post, I found out in the post about 6 archeivement post that should be done to guide me through in the steemit block chain, I clicked on the link for the archivement 1 and it put me through on how to make my introduction post.

Background

To say about my family, we don't have much but we are surviving and also giving thanks because there are some that are not even up to our standard so we give thank. My parents gave birth to four children two boys two girls which I happened to be the first born I lost my mom when In my years of learning to become a surveyor. It was a sad experience for us but we have to live to make our father proud of us. I missed my mom alot but she will forever be in my heart.

Hobby, passion and Educational status

I am a secondary school holder with a good result, passed out in the year 2011 from blessed assurance comprehensive college, I didn't want to futher more because of my choice of living, I wanted to learn hand work, educational section nowadays in my country (Nigeria) are not well taken care of, as I see graduate on the street searching for job here and there and at the end of the day, some end up in dirty job for a living, so I choose to learn, so I learnt survey, to God be the glory I am a master surveyor right now as I help people acquire landed property and building property, I am also available for engineering work and process documentation for some if my customers interested.

I am so passionate about sport, especially football, personally I play football and table tennis, I can say am skilled at it, I love participanting in local contest on either football or table tennis, if socializing is an hobby then, that makes it one of my hobbies because I interact well with my online friends, more reason I find it easy to be in the steemit social media platform, I love listening to music and I also read too, but due to work I read only read on Sundays when am less.

I can say I have explore steemit social media platform and I have found interesting content by posted by all users, I plan to write like quality content, and engage more in contest, I find @steemitnursey interesting and many other communities like @steemalive too, am a little bit at set back when it come to the crypto world but I plan on learning from the crypto academy community and also to do homework given by the professors.

Conclusion

I would be grateful if my introduction post is satisfactory to the admin of the new comer community.

Cc: @cryptokannon
Cc: @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@olabillions welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Hope you will enjoy, learn and grow here.

You have made detailed and good introduction . Hopefully you will be varified soon

For details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon, will help you in making achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

FEEL free to ask if you have any problem.
Keep steeming👍

Best regards by@suboohi

Good day, @olabillions!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Loading...

We will be voting on the active success post as we have overlooked the success 1 mission. Keep doing your achievement missions.

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@olabillions/the-diary-game-season-3-rainy-friday-11-06-2021-or-or-by-olabillions) for the catch up vote.”

Greeter @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83