Achievement 4 by @oishymaria Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Pink Blue Mountain Top Photo Motivational Quote Facebook Post (1920 × 1280 px).png
Made From Canva


Assalamu Alaikum


Hi to everybody

I pray everyone is doing well. My name is Maria Oishy. My steemit username @oishymaria. Achievements 1, 2, and 3 have already been completed and confirmed. My topic today for Accomplishment 4 is applying markdowns & styles. In this post, I will write about my mother.

Heaven is mine; the earth is mine, my love,
Even after losing to everyone, show new hope!
I came holding your hand;
Mother, you are the most precious thing in this life.


Mothe is a small word. Maya has many meanings. This word hides all the world's magic, compassion, genuine love, affection, and the happiness of selfless love. Mother's love cannot be compared in this world of wants and needs. Comparing mother with mother is not possible with anything else. There is no other sweeter word in the dictionary than mother. Even in this age of civilization and science, I'd like to know if any instrument has been invented to measure the depth of a mother's love. '"Mother" is like kindness that never ends; it has no boundaries.
She endures the most hardships in the world with a smile to show her child the light of this world; if her child suffers, then her mother suffers doubly. The mother is determined to feed the child even if she does not play, wears tattered clothes, and arranges to buy new clothes for the child.
pexels-cottonbro-studio-3171118.jpgpexels-orione-conceição-2983461.jpg
source pexels
source pexels
source pexels
source pexels

Even if everyone in the world moves away, only Mai stays by, the child who has their mother's blessings on his head always wins, and the child who hurts his mother has infinite sorrow written on his forehead. Mother means a fresh start, hope, and a helping hand that says, "You can do it."Since nothing is more valuable than a mother's child, she is the only one who can say, "If goes wrong, everything will be all right," and who can put his head in his lap and take away all the pain, making the entire house feel like heaven.


pexels-shahadat-hossain-3901903.jpg

source pexels


Mother is such an emotion, such a love, which cannot be said, cannot be written, whose influence is endless, whose passion is infinite, who is with us every moment. In our hearts, in our minds, in our thoughts, in all of us. Ever present in our minds, she is "Mother."


pexels-victoria-rain-1650426.jpg

source pexels


Morning, noon, and night, I have been neglected by everyone. I would forget all the sorrows and raise my head in my mother's lap! Mother is my last friend; absolute happiness is in Mother's lap. First touch, mom, first sight, mom, first talk, mom, first sight, mom, my heaven, you, mom. I may be unintelligent, a lousy student, and highly dark-skinned, but I am my mother's favorite child. Mother is the safest shelter in the world. She needs no day to love. Who can be treasured forever? Today I have achieved everything. My mother contributes to everything I love you so much, Mom.


@oishymaria

Achievement 1
Achievement 2
Achievement 3
That's all the markdown I've used

Creating Links, Make a Bullet,
heading, Center align and Italics,
bold,
Subscript, Justify and Italian
Make a Bullet
Center align, GREEN COULAR and Make a Bullet
Left Align, Creating Links, Justify and Italian
Right Align, Creating Links, Justify and Italian
Tables, Center align and Creating Links
Make a Bullet
Make a Bullet, Justify and Italian
Make a Bullet
Center align and Creating Links
Make a Bullet
Superscript and Italian
Make a Bullet
Center align and Creating Links
Make a Bullet
Quote, Make a Bullet, Justify and Italian
Make a Bullet
Tables and Center align
Tables, Center align and Creating Links
Make a Bullet
Tables, Center align

Thank Yous

Sort:  

হ্যালো, ধন্যবাদ আপনার এচিভমেন্ট টাস্ক সাবমিট করার জন্য ।

আপনি যে সকল মার্কডাউন গুলো এই এচিভমেন্ট টাস্কটি তৈরি করতে ব্যবহার করেছেন সেগুলো পোস্টের শেষ অংশে উল্লেখ করুন ।

ধন্যবাদ

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 স্যার
আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ । এচিভমেন্ট টাস্কটি তৈরি করতে যে ভাবে আমি মার্কডাউন গুলো ব্যবহার করেছি তা আমি পোস্ট এডিট করে আপনার কথা মতো পোষ্টের নিচের অংশে ধাপে ধাপে বর্ণনা করেছি ।

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-4 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 5.1 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 5 Task 1


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Participate All latest projects from @ steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to move forward. I will complete achievement 5.1 very soon by following your guide inshallah

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

  • increase your voting CSI. Use your voting power.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

 11 months ago 

@steemcurator09 sir
Thanks for read My post and upvoteing.
Your love and support motivates me to move forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89