Achievement 1 @ogoziwom: This is my Introduction story to Steemit.

IMG_20201109_122406_492.jpg

I am so delighted to finally write my very first post on Steemit. It's a journey I started on Saturday 7/11/2020. Mr. Charles @focusnow explained to me how wonderful a place Steemit is, and I was really impressed. I attended the seminar organized by him and I learnt more about the opportunities to earn, learn and connect with great minds on Steemit. It's indeed a pleasure to be here. Let me tell you about myself.

My Background and Career.

My name is Mr Chigozie Azubuike , a native of Mgboko Umuoria, in Obingwa Local Government Area of Abia State, Nigeria. I am happily married with 2 boys. My wife is is Mrs Delight Azubuike. Our community is a farming community and we produce all kinds of foodstuffs that are sold in the city.

I am a professional network marketer. I promote various product networks. I have been in the marketing industry for more than 25 years. Over the years, I have promoted many company products and still do so till today. My wife is a hair stylist and she works very hard at her job. My kids go to school everyday. Although they just resumed post COVID19.

IMG_20190721_112925.jpgMy wife and kids

IMG_20190908_075122.jpgMy kids Anderson and Gilead

IMG_20190908_125144.jpgSelfie with My wife

IMG_20190907_074909.jpgMy wife

Interests and Hobbies

I love watching movies and listening to comedy pranks. I am someone that loves learning and exploring unknown places and things. I also enjoy meeting new people and connecting with great minds.

My Aim of joining Steemit

I heard a lot about Steemit and the amazing people here. So I joined to get to know people and connect great with great minds. Learning is something I do all the time. I want to continue increasing my knowledge and grow in the things I know. I also hope to add value to Steemit by sharing my marketing skills and experiences with anyone that cares to know me.

Conclusion

I am happy to be here. It's a great pleasure and opportunity to be on steemit. I thank you so much for reading my Introduction. Together, we can take Steemit to really greater heights. Thank you so much @focusnow.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You're welcome to Steemit sir @ogoziwom.
Steemit is a great platform to connect and learn.
I am @afunkycares 😊

 4 years ago 

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 4 years ago 

Hi @ogoziwom, welcome to newcomer's community and to the Steemit platform!! Hope you will enjoy here. Follow @steemitblog for any inquiry
Greetings from Bangladesh

 4 years ago 

@ogoziwom, you are welcome to steemit. I am glad that you were able to make it to your into post.
Coming in Steemit is one of the best thing that had ever happened to you. If you follow every instructions that @focusnow will give you, you will fly here.
Meanwhile, always check up on @steemitbkig for updates.
Best regards from @talktofaith
#twopercent
#nigeria

Welcome to steemit @ogoziwom. You have made the right decision to join us here. You will surely gain a lot 9f experiences here in steemit provided you try your best to complete all your achievements in the @newcomers community by @cryptokannon. Follow @steemitblog for updates
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform sire
We're glad to have you here ... welcome

@mesonia
😘

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!!!! You have been upvoted by @focusnow and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @ogoziwom.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Hi @ogoziwom welcome to steemit hive community

 4 years ago 

@ogoziwom you have a beautiful wife and lovely kids your welcome to steemit plateforom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50