My Introduction to Steemit Mentored by @Ijelady

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220810-WA0007.jpg

Introduction

My name is, Ogbonna Kenneth, a very vibrant enlightened young heart ready to make a difference at every giving opportunity, willing and ready to learn from everyone at all times, irrespective of social, economic, educational, political or societal status, a man that doesn't discriminate hence loves humanity and also believes in building and molding peoples character for the growth of the society, making the world 🌎 a beautiful and wonderful place for humanity is my calling.

Ogbonna Kenneth was born on the 18th Day of November, I am from Odiokwu Community in Ahoada West Local Government Area of Rivers State, Nigeria. Ogbonna ogbosky is not without educational background and good parental upbringing with the fear of the maker of heavens and earth.

Education background

This young comrade, Ogbonna Kenneth @Ogbosky begun his educational journey at State Primary School Odiokwu, where I obtained my FIRST SCHOOL LIVING CERTIFICATE . Thereafter furthered to Adventist Comprehensive High School Elele, Rivers State, due to my unflinching quest for educational pursuit, I went to University of Uyo, had my Diploma in Law, Dip. Law. and have also graduated from the University of Uyo, Faculty of Law.

CAREER

Currently I am a teacher, an Administrator,administrative secretary at 22nd Century Schools Akwa Ibom State Uyo, Nigeria.I am also an event plannermaster of ceremony "MC". Human rights activist advocate of peace.

LIKES/DISLIKES

likes honesty, traveling, teaching, reading, watching football,singing, cooking, I also like good food, hard work, giving. Night club. outing, making people happy good looking people, good dress sense, good leadership.

Dislikes. Lies, smoking stealing, disturbance,
Stubborness, wicked people, jealousy. Hobbies. Writing, Surfing the internet, swimming, Traveling and chatting.

How you come to know about steemit.

IMG_20220810_120834.jpg

It's lovely to begin by saying that, a beautiful loving and caring colleague of mine @Okere-Blessing introduced me to STEEMIT made me believe in it and encouraged me to utilize my writing skill in this platform to reach out to others, without stopping at just telling me, put in extra efforts by bringing STEEMIT Team lead by @Ijelady where we had a one on one interactions and from then the journey began, although it has taken me time to come online due to busy schedules, here am I today, ready and willing to learn, unlearn and learn again from you all thank you Team members and great leaders, I'm supper excited to be part of this great family.

What do you want to achieve on steemit.

By joining this great leaders it is my wish and strongest believe that STEEMIT will impact in me new skills and abilities, I'll put in my very best to ensure that my write-ups will affect and change lives for good impacting our society with God giving talents and skills acquired to reach out to others. Together we can impact and change the world we are living.

Conclusion

It's been lovely to be part of this family, which will encourage me the more to Write and making quality post to enlighten and educate people around the world, being part of this family is what I'll never forget, thank you team leader @Ijelady and my colleague @Okere-Blessing, thank you for this opportunity, together we can raise more people.

Thank you @ngoenyi
@focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You made great effort @ogbosky in Writing achievement. Please if it will be possible let us see so that you can correct somethings.
The image is too bold and you need to edit it.

 2 years ago 

Every job or profession has it's rules, mastering them will really be of assistance to me, thank you for being there for me.

hello @ogbosky
welcome to steemit, for the next process please use the appropriate tag with achievement 1
Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much I appreciate

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ogbosky,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you I appreciate

 2 years ago 

You have done marvelously well, thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Dear friend, I'm Muslim i always supported you, just you vote me and follow now

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56