My introduction post to steemit, Mentorship by @cryptokannon

Snapchat-1466127716.jpg

Hi my fellow steemians, it's been a honor meeting you all. I'm gospel Sylvanus akpan with the username @ogberry, I'm from onna L. G. A. of Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I am 24 years old and I was born and raised in Abuja the capital territory of Nigeria by a single mother and I'm the only child of my mom.
I am simple, unique, humble, caring, God fearing and cheffy. I'm a person that sees good in everyone and I have a lots of potential to exhibit. I speaks English, hausa, and my local language fluently.

OCCUPATION

I am still a student and an entrepreneur, I have worked with many firms Tingles Lounge as a pool guard/life guard, and I have occupied posts like sales representatives at different establishments. I am a very good baker and chef, and I which is my passion.

EDUCATION BACKGROUND :

I attended my middle school in 2001 and guadaute in the years 2006. I had a great anticipation to start up my high school but I couldn't start until 2010 due to financial restrictions, and I was done with my high school at 2017. I applied for job to be to able to raise funds for my college, but to the glory of God I am striving harder to obtain my higher national diploma certification (HND) in Accountancy in heritage polytechnic.

HOBBIES

I do not take" No " for an answer and I find joy making others happy, I love music so much which as lead me having two tracks. Volleyball, football and making money are also my hobbies, and I know you will be wondering why making money should be one of my hobby, yes it is because in the part of the world I am from, making money must be your hobby or else you will be having issues with both your family and the government. I am also a actor.

DISLIKE:

I despise a proud personality, fake lifestyle, noise, bully, procrastination and sadist.

YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY :

I have experience with cryptocurrency and I also have a bitcoin wallet on block chain

POST I WILL BE CREATING

Everything on technology, inspirational, motivational, relationship, business, science, art and other

POST I WILL LOVE TO READ

Posts that will help and educate me in technology, relationship, science and art and more

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I was introduced to steemit by @splendorabel.

I appreciate the love and care @ngoenyi is showering to newcomers.

Snapchat-269399611.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65