Achievement 1 @odiari: My Introduction post to Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG-20200823-WA0024.jpg

Hello everyone, I'm a rookie on here. Actually, this is going to be my first post, and I'd like to use this opportunity to make a brief introduction about myself. How about that? 😉

My names are odiari chukwukadibia samuel. I'm a 17years old Nigerian who is studying mechanical engineering in caritas university at Enugu.
However, I've spent all life here in Nigeria and there are lots if things i could tell about my country. Nigeria is a beautiful country and if you've not been here before, mehn.. you've missed alot. I wouldn't like to disclose everything about my country but I bet you it's better than yours. 😀
I live in Enugu, which is known to be a coal city. My state is popular for its cuisine and of course, the local palm wine 😋. So if you haven't been here before, i guess there's something big you're really missing 😀.

Moreover, there are things i love doing in my leisure time which you can as well call it my hobbies. Actually, I'm gonna list a few them which are: singing, photo editing, studying engines which is my future profession and also studying the cosmos. Also, I wouldn't like to hide the fact that I have a very deep passion for God and everything about him. I dislike negativity and I'm an extreme optimist.☺️

Talking about the platform (steemit), I haven't had any experience on blockchain or crypto, that's why I got much interest when @jeffyt told me about this platform because I love learning new things and blockchain/crypto has always been something I've always want to learn about. Although, I've had 2years of blogging experience but I'd like to learn more about blogging and I'm so sure we have professional bloggers here who have gone beyond 5years. So I'm willing to learn more from them as well.

Being a future engineer, I'll be blogging about science, technologies, God, and other educational stuffs that'll be very useful to the platform. So i think possibly i could be fixed somewhere.😕

Finally, I'd like to give a big kudos to the management and to @cryptokannon who gave me guidelines to follow. I'm looking forward to having a great time here😊.

Thank you

Sort:  

Interesting post you got @odiari and you're much welcome to steemit.

 4 years ago 

Hello @odiari.
Welcome to the steemit world.
Hope you are doing well here.you show your talent.

 4 years ago 

Hi @odiari , Welcome to steemit brother .. happy to see you here.. cheers. keep in touch always ..

 4 years ago 

Thanks @besticofinder. And I'm sure to keep in touch😁

Hi @odiari . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago 

Thanks @sandysparkle,for the welcome and the info.

An extreme optimist waow you are welcome @odiari to the steemit platform. Here blogging is free and commitment makes you grow your blog as fast as possible. Engaging through communities is even more better.
Please make sure you always read updates from the #steemitblog.

#onepercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Welcome @odiari to the steemit community and to @steemalive where you can achieve whatever you out your heart to.

Endavour to complete the achievement posts here on steemit for thorough knowledge about steemit platform.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @odiari.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

You are welcome on board. I love your purpose of joining this great community. Steemit is truly a platform where you can express yourself, meet people and establish great relationship via blogging. It's great to have you around. just as mentioned by other comm-enters, follow updates and participate in contests. You are very much welcome. Have a happy and fantastic stay.

Welcome to steem. Please follow @steemitblog and join #thediarygame.

Hi @odiari welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!
Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49